Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How input BISS Key in MAGIX DR 9200?


    anybody can help me...
    How input BISS Keys in MAGIX DR 9200?
    Is it need software upgrade?
    Please...

  2. #2
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by najwa View Post
    anybody can help me...
    How input BISS Keys in MAGIX DR 9200?
    Is it need software upgrade?
    Please...
    try, menu-0 from ur rcu.

  3. #3
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    try, menu-0 from ur rcu.
    what happened? did u got it?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    try, menu-0 from ur rcu.
    thank you for the info.

  5. #5
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by najwa View Post
    anybody can help me...
    How input BISS Keys in MAGIX DR 9200?
    Is it need software upgrade?
    Please...
    najwa, if u r not giving ur feed back here then u'll not get more helps from rdi (no need to say thanks-just i need , whether it is working or not for ur box)

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    najwa, if u r not giving ur feed back here then u'll not get more helps from rdi (no need to say thanks-just i need , whether it is working or not for ur box)
    its working...
    but just irde**, viacess, nagra, seca and conax
    no biss segmen there...
    do i need upgrade this software?

  7. #7
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    najwa, if u r not giving ur feed back here then u'll not get more helps from rdi (no need to say thanks-just i need , whether it is working or not for ur box)
    good advice george, pple should feedback
    about the help they get,
    just success or not

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Multan
    Posts
    55
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How input BISS Keys in MAGIX DR 9200

    Yes george is absolutly 100%right that people should feed back there comments
    For any technical help +923006336403
    [email protected]

  9. #9
    Nemtzică Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    "...cu peronu´ pe partea stîngă !"
    Posts
    3,431
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by najwa View Post
    its working...
    but just irde**, viacess, nagra, seca and conax
    no biss segmen there...
    do i need upgrade this software?
    Yes. No every soft includd the facility for Bis$ too.
    You have to try another one !

    Good luck

  10. #10
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LAURI View Post
    Yes. No every soft includd the facility for Bis$ too.
    You have to try another one !

    Good luck
    do you have last software for magix dr 9200?or that support biss key?thanks

  11. #11
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by najwa View Post
    do you have last software for magix dr 9200?or that support biss key?thanks

    I suppose u can get software for ur receiver from here this link MAGIX


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  12. #12
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by najwa View Post
    its working...
    but just irde**, viacess, nagra, seca and conax
    no biss segmen there...
    do i need upgrade this software?
    yes u can get it in latest software.

  13. #13
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cogil View Post
    good advice george, pple should feedback
    about the help they get,
    just success or not
    thank u dear cogil!

  14. #14
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hamikhan View Post
    Yes george is absolutly 100%right that people should feed back there comments
    thank u dear friend.

  15. #15
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by najwa View Post
    do you have last software for magix dr 9200?or that support biss key?thanks
    try
    this software
    and use this loader.
    goodluck!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top