Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Afghanistan
    Posts
    191
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default how to put Biss key for Turkey Discovery 42.E


    Dear All

    i have Supermax 6000ci Plus with next soft version 70IC software in my receiver
    last night i tried to insert discovery turkia in 42.E sat

    i come to the channel and press the green button one small menus come it was all 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 like this it was i can change only the decimal not Hex keys


    Please help
    Regards

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Afghanistan
    Posts
    191
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Some one Help

    Dear all


    now i find how to put the keys, i took keys from www.********.com/biss.php

    it is not working for Discovry turkey some tell me, and what about the ID how to put the ID


    Regards,
    Omid

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yeah, somebody told it is not working on Discovery channel. there is no provider id for BISS as all providers use the 00 i think, only the index number (1FFa, etc) and the keys are all you need.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Afghanistan
    Posts
    191
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dear All


    I took the keys from biss ********.com/biss.php

    the keys for NBA Tv is working fine with out putting any Id

    but for discovery if u put it is not working

    do some one has news for the mentioned channel in turksat 42.E

    Regards for NBA for Discovery

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. discovery turkey
    By yuriythebest in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th October 2006, 07:09
  2. NTV TURKEY(42 E) biss key?
    By artemiss1984 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th September 2006, 06:43
  3. eurasiasat 42 DISCOVERY TURKEY
    By alieren in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th September 2006, 20:38
  4. What is new key DISCOVERY TURKEY ?
    By Mesga in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29th April 2006, 03:00
  5. Strong 6125 cum vad Discovery Channel Turkey ????
    By aygun in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 23rd June 2005, 08:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top