Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default selam ppl i just came to UAE in RAK can any1 tell me....


    selam,
    ppl i just came to UAE in RAK can any1 tell me from where can i update my Fortecstar FSCI 5100 PLUS and how much i have to pay 4 it
    marci
    fah3d

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you can try going to www.al7bar-soft1.com for the software download, read then you can do it yourself.

    but if you are afraid that you might damage your receiver, then you can always go to your nearest satellite shop and have somebody do it for you, usually around 3$ will be the updating fee (in this case, you get to blame SOMEONE ELSE if something goes wrong with the flash process).

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: selam ppl i just came to UAE in RAK can any1 tell me....


    Quote Originally Posted by nightrider083
    selam,
    ppl i just came to UAE in RAK can any1 tell me from where can i update my Fortecstar FSCI 5100 PLUS and how much i have to pay 4 it
    marci
    fah3d
    We are here to help eachother ..do it by yourself as boknoy had advised.
    any how if you are living in Lahore then you may visit Hall Road for a best service....they charge Rs.200 for upgradation.
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. any1 expert of T-2000 Ultra could help?
    By kangar00spy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st July 2006, 19:50
  2. hi can any1 help me how to get hotbird and nilesat on 1 dish
    By nightrider083 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 19th July 2005, 08:19

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top