Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: dream au

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    42
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dream au


    anyone know what software is au for dream tv

  2. #2
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kaiser soeze View Post
    anyone know what software is au for dream tv
    Depends on what brand of receiver you are using doesn't it?
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Plz. clarify which receiver u have or Fun & Atmega cards?So that we can tell u which file is au right now for ur machine as Sir I2E said.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    146 dream tv au Fenrir working again---2007.6.9

    ;Nagra-Key-File written by Fenrir
    ;
    ;
    IDENT : 4E01 Dream
    SA : 000001
    00 48C82D565345A598
    01 C4F9EE747646CE35

    download link :
    http://www.filsat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2583

  5. #5
    Platinum member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    MY HOUSE
    Posts
    250
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by faes View Post
    146 dream tv au Fenrir working again---2007.6.9

    ;Nagra-Key-File written by Fenrir
    ;
    ;
    IDENT : 4E01 Dream
    SA : 000001
    00 48C82D565345A598
    01 C4F9EE747646CE35

    download link :
    http://www.filsat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2583


    Bro faes
    please don't post the key in this topic.
    u want to post
    please post here
    http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=2232
    thanks
    ျမန္မာျပည္သူျပည္သားအားလံုးကုိျကိုဆုိပါတယ္။



  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yep u should post in Key Section as Mr.Winkaung mention.


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    42
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kaiser soeze View Post
    anyone know what software is au for dream tv
    dynasat i have l373 software in and its not au

  8. #8
    BANNED MEMBER Teacher
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    7th heaven!
    Posts
    210
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default my reciever

    i have technosat 6000plus do you guys have any patch for this reciever to au deam it has embedded card reader and has 2 CI cam slot.
    LOG ON TO : www.dreamtester.org

    IF YOU FIND ANY MISSPELLED OR ANY TYPOGRAPHICAL ERROR IN ANY OF MY POST IT IS BECOZ YOUR LOOKING AT IT....

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by kaiser soeze View Post
    dynasat i have l373 software in and its not au

    Yes both L 373 and L 372 not au for dream tv this time.


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top