Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default 68.5C/78.5ku/108C need


    Any one can provide Gbox 68.5 MultiChoice 78.5 UBC 108C ?
    Thanks!

  2. #2
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by seantw View Post
    Any one can provide Gbox 68.5 MultiChoice 78.5 UBC 108C ?
    Thanks!
    Sure you call the providers buy a pay card from each and watch to your hearts content.

    Or do you think it's all for free lol

    Or maybe you mean by CS also possible?

    Or would you like to buy pay cards from all services from me? lol
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    piplan mianwali
    Posts
    161
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dvb key
    but ur server is in cccam.
    we need gbox or newcamd.
    when u start a newcamd or gbox server
    i will be ur first customer

    remember me then...ok
    dreambox 500s

    8feet motorized+three fixed on pas10+asia3+arabsat

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Negombo, Sri Lanka
    Posts
    675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Installing Cccam in a Dreambox is simple.
    DM 600+80GB DM 7020+160GB+ LED 55"

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    piplan mianwali
    Posts
    161
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i am planing to buy dreambox 500
    can u tell me cccam detail?
    how we use it
    dreambox 500s

    8feet motorized+three fixed on pas10+asia3+arabsat

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hai all

    MAybe needed sat asia coverage.
    i have server :
    - Astro Malay
    - Astro Nus
    - Telkomvision
    - Skynet
    - T18
    - TBL

    Can handle CCcam , Mgcamd , and Newcamd for DVBcard.

    For more information PM me.

    Thanks
    ShareTv ( CardSharing EveryTimeS )

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    167
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i have astrovox 400 ir.how about gbox server?or if anyone can help me having cccamd patch.
    Dreambox Dm 500
    Nilesat,PanAm sat 7/10,Paksat 1,Arabsat,Hotbird

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Coimbatore India.
    Posts
    93
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DVB card


    Quote Originally Posted by sharetv View Post
    Hai all

    MAybe needed sat asia coverage.
    i have server :
    - Astro Malay
    - Astro Nus
    - Telkomvision
    - Skynet
    - T18
    - TBL

    Can handle CCcam , Mgcamd , and Newcamd for DVBcard.

    For more information PM me.

    Thanks
    ShareTv ( CardSharing EveryTimeS )
    Hi

    Iam having DVB card and interested shared tv .Could you send me the details.
    Vkumar

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top