Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    lan-9.92N, lon-78.12E
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Post topfiled 4000 fi master password


    dear friends please topfield 4000 fi master password thinx you,................







  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    israel
    Posts
    118
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    try 8080

    and i recomnded to u to convert him to goldmaster

    much more suport for it

    regards

    aikki

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    lan-9.92N, lon-78.12E
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default topfield 4000fi mater password

    thinx you aikki you







  4. #4
    antmal
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Master Code for Topfield.

    Please Try 2606.

  5. #5
    antmal
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Topfield Master Code.

    Please Try 2606

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Yangon, Myanmar (Burma)
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default topfield 4000 fi master password

    Quote Originally Posted by ompi1987 View Post
    dear friends please topfield 4000 fi master password thinx you,................
    Please test..121
    I think ..you are ok.

    Yoroshii

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yoroshii View Post
    Please test..121
    I think ..you are ok.

    Yoroshii

    Dear friend, no he is asking for Master Password not for emulation password.Anyhow thanks for ur contribution.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  8. #8
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ompi1987 View Post
    dear friends please topfield 4000 fi master password thinx you,................
    master password is 2999 or 2606 and emu password is "menu-system setting-121"
    goodluck

  9. #9
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Smile Topfield 4000fi to goldmaster


    Hi Guys,

    What is the process for changing a topfield over to a goldmaster....and is AU software still available for the goldmaster.

    Thanks

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top