Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Se poate focussat cu d-box2 ?

    Buna fratilor,
    Cum as putea vedea focus cu un d-box2 Linux?
    Va multumesc anticipat

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    cu multicam si camd3
    350 kg de scule!



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. pozitioner V Box2
    By alex2000 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 1st November 2006, 05:02
  2. D-BOX2 si GBOX, HILFE !!!
    By San.Miguel in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th September 2006, 19:00
  3. Vand d-box2
    By julius6 in forum Shop
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th August 2005, 12:03
  4. multicam pe d-box2
    By politim in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th July 2005, 18:19
  5. D-BOX2
    By graty99 in forum Shop
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th June 2005, 13:55

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top