Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Cryptoworks

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    dead sea
    Posts
    190
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cryptoworks


    hi friends

    what is it "MOSC CRYPTOWORKS " i have seen this on rdi.com main page a lot of keys and a lot of chaanels r given there . some one plz tell me how all this stuff works and how can we use these keys to open these channels.

    http://www.********.com/mosc.php

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    http://www.software.philips.com/cryptotec/ cryptoworks is being used by some providers, i think in Digiturk. other than that, i have no idea on how to make this useful.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    i guess these stuff to reactivate orignal cards(crypto works encryption system)

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. CRYPTOWORKS
    By emco83 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12th May 2006, 02:48
  2. Help Need With Cryptoworks CAM.
    By amp in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9th October 2005, 20:23
  3. CRYPTOWORKS
    By tornado in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th May 2005, 23:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top