Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Cryptoworks

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    dead sea
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cryptoworks

    hi friends

    what is it "MOSC CRYPTOWORKS " i have seen this on main page a lot of keys and a lot of chaanels r given there . some one plz tell me how all this stuff works and how can we use these keys to open these channels.


  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default cryptoworks is being used by some providers, i think in Digiturk. other than that, i have no idea on how to make this useful.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    i guess these stuff to reactivate orignal cards(crypto works encryption system)



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

    By emco83 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12th May 2006, 01:48
  2. Help Need With Cryptoworks CAM.
    By amp in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9th October 2005, 19:23
    By tornado in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th May 2005, 22:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top