Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: SkyItalia

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default SkyItalia


    Is it possible to get SkyItalia hacked?

    need SkyItalia keys if anyone have

    thx

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    no
    Posts
    472
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    work now both seca 2 and nds

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    but where can I find the keys ?

  4. #4
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    U CAN GET THE KEYS FROM THE SITE


    http://www.********.com/seca.php

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes i used that keys,, thx alot

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ProNet
    yes i used that keys,, thx alot
    lucky for you to get the sky italia signal

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes
    can get: 42°E - 7°W minimum good quality

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ProNet
    yes
    can get: 42°E - 7°W minimum good quality
    i'll have to put up a dish on 42E sometime if im not that lazy to go up the roof at 45C heat!

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    35
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    when we get sky italia in middle east
    MoO

  10. #10
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Moo
    when we get sky italia in middle east
    no chance if you are getting off your signals from hotbird 13E as sky is on superbeam, no signal in ME.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. merge skyitalia cu dragoncam ?
    By ianyika in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th August 2006, 03:23
  2. SkyItalia and Cams in general.
    By shoko in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17th January 2006, 18:24
  3. SkyItalia
    By anetea in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 14th June 2005, 12:28
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 18th April 2005, 14:25
  5. Lumina pe skyITALIA CU SS2
    By romisat2003 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27th July 2004, 20:30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top