Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cyfra + not working?


    Why Cyfra+ not working on my kaon?

    with key:

    id: 00 65
    Index HEX key



    it this the newest working key ?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    friend input this june keys

    Key 0C:
    enjoy...

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Afghanistan
    Posts
    191
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Cyfra + not working?

    Quote Originally Posted by ProNet
    Why Cyfra+ not working on my kaon?

    with key:

    id: 00 65
    Index HEX key



    it this the newest working key ?
    It is working fine on my keer

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I tried bouth but nothing working

    I have kaon, have anyone tried on kaon ?

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I tried all chanals on hotbird


    10.719 V 27500
    11.283 V 27500

    nothing works!

  6. #6
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ProNet
    I tried all chanals on hotbird


    10.719 V 27500
    11.283 V 27500

    nothing works!
    DEAR CYFRA KEYS MENTIONED BY LOVEBIRD R CORRECT,BUT ONLY CARTOON NETWORK IS WORKING NOWADAYS ONLY.

    FREQ:10949
    SYM: 27500

    NO OTHER CHANNEL WILL OPEN.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ok thx
    I'am just new

    look at http://www.satcodx1.com/0130/eng/

    that was i wondering, on that site i see more then 100 cyfra+ :S

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it USED to work, but we are both a little bit late for it. i cannot even watch cartoon network on metabox since the latest patch does not include seca2 decryption.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    aha ok,, thx for your help

    cartoon network works on my kaon with that key

    but I think theare is a FTA cartoon network on hotbird

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    EUROPE
    Posts
    223
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Is that only this single channel Cartoon Network working from CYFRA+

  11. #11
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hawk
    Is that only this single channel Cartoon Network working from CYFRA+
    yes,,it is the ONLY channel is being decoded from Cyfra+.
    @pronet,,,super RTL is the cartoon channel on hotbird (11604) FTA
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  12. #12
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    masood: thx, but I don't need cartoon chanals

    anyway I will buy matrix cam, cas3 and mosc crypto

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    35
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    the key is right but no picture
    MoO

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Is Cyfra+ working?
    By cripet in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd November 2006, 08:53
  2. cyfra+ server (working for free)
    By baba4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 20th August 2006, 02:33
  3. Cyfra+ 100% working on sharing ...
    By baba4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 3rd August 2006, 08:08
  4. Cyfra+ working on CW [the end]
    By fida_689 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12th May 2006, 22:00
  5. Cyfra+ Cartoon network January keys not working ID 0065
    By wiseguy4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 26th January 2006, 09:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top