Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    150
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Who develops SRT patches?

    STRONG, or Who?
    Semel in anno, licet insanire.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    de-ro
    Posts
    287
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    De ce?
    Vrei sa-i ajuti?
    Live-your-dream

    19°/16°/5°/-1° @75

  3. #3
    Nemtzică Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    "...cu peronu´ pe partea stîngă !"
    Posts
    3,431
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Deci ce e 100% sigur-este ca nu STRONG o face personal ! )) Ar fi culmea ...

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    150
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Sorry guys, I do not understand You.

    @LAURI

    Who is the lady of Your signature?
    Semel in anno, licet insanire.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    SALAJ
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Mai mult ca sigur primul patch a fost facut de strongsat dupa care a fost"educat" cineva cum se modifica un patch .
    Sa faci un patch ma gandesc ca e enorm de lucru chiar pt un programator in schimb patchul odata facut nu poate fi prea greu sa-l modifici. Dar apropo nu stie nimeni daca este pt. strong un anumit tool(loader) care sa permita modificarea keylor rsa in patch? cred ca ar fi minunat nu..? si sant sigur ca acel loader exista dar nu poate sa ajunga oricine la el.


  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    baia mare
    Posts
    323
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MarYo643 View Post
    Mai mult ca sigur primul patch a fost facut de strongsat dupa care a fost"educat" cineva cum se modifica un patch .
    Sa faci un patch ma gandesc ca e enorm de lucru chiar pt un programator in schimb patchul odata facut nu poate fi prea greu sa-l modifici. Dar apropo nu stie nimeni daca este pt. strong un anumit tool(loader) care sa permita modificarea keylor rsa in patch? cred ca ar fi minunat nu..? si sant sigur ca acel loader exista dar nu poate sa ajunga oricine la el.
    Programu cu care poti modifica patchu (RSA) se numeste AXE 3

    Openbox X800 ver5.33, MOTOR H-H, Al 1.10M, Lnb Gold 0.2dB

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    SALAJ
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Ai tu acel program? functioneaza? te rog sa mi-l trimiti si mie daca vrei
    ms oricum
    [email protected]


  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    SALAJ
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MarYo643 View Post
    Ai tu acel program? functioneaza? te rog sa mi-l trimiti si mie daca vrei
    ms oricum
    [email protected]
    m-ai dezamagit total cu axe 3 nu stiu de unde ai ajuns la concluzia ca poti modifica rsa dar prima data trebuie sa ma duc la popa din romanasi -"ghicitorul" daca ai auzit de el' sa ghiceasca care e rsa-ul respectiv in insiruirea de hexa care o deschide axe-ul tau asa ca mai bine las-o balta


  9. #9
    Gold Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Tr. Severin
    Posts
    3,273
    Posts Thanks / Likes

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    baia mare
    Posts
    323
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MarYo643 View Post
    m-ai dezamagit total cu axe 3 nu stiu de unde ai ajuns la concluzia ca poti modifica rsa dar prima data trebuie sa ma duc la popa din romanasi -"ghicitorul" daca ai auzit de el' sa ghiceasca care e rsa-ul respectiv in insiruirea de hexa care o deschide axe-ul tau asa ca mai bine las-o balta
    la sectiunea KAON este si un exemplu cum se cauta RSA ul vechi si cum se poate inlocui cu RSA ul nou. de obicei in patch gasesti RSA ul , keyle + id de la provideru respectiv.

    Openbox X800 ver5.33, MOTOR H-H, Al 1.10M, Lnb Gold 0.2dB

  11. #11
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    4,738
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daneel View Post
    STRONG, or Who?
    Quote Originally Posted by Daneel View Post
    Sorry guys, I do not understand You.

    @LAURI

    Who is the lady of Your signature?
    dear @Daneel:

    after some "good guys" from this forum( @energyps2, @armandino , does not make any more patches on SRTXXX, developers becomes:
    -for vers.1-00 @Jasko, @Mecco, http://www.sattv-forum.com/index.php? + @Frocus, @Gosha http://forum.frocus.net/
    -for vers.2-00 it seems that's the last patch from STRONG developers;

    The only chances on vers.2-00 are:
    1).to pay programmers(in january'07 @Gosha say: I shall ask programmers that have written a software for 61 ** and 6355. That from this it to turn out - I do not know. In connection with that the model is removed from manufacture and the programmer nobody will pay their work is there will be a problem, but I hope and I believe, that all will be...), also @Frocus sayne day (6 hr) of programmer may costs upto $1000. To create new patch is needed Strong source-code, new sources of cracked algo and many other things. I have info, that to create one patch is necessary 7-10 men-days, so it will costs $7000-10000. It's so big summ, that I have no courage to do smth. If Gosha will obtain Strong-sources and will find a programmer, who we will do for us a patch, that will costs upto $1000, then I'll try to pick up a money from different national Strong Communities.
    2.Stong source-code with no payment -

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    150
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @first
    Thanks for answer me in english.

    I think it is impossible to get "source code", so, in the future will be hard to get new patch on ver2.00.

    The reverse engineering in assembler it's impossible I guess.

    Thx
    Bye
    Semel in anno, licet insanire.

  13. #13
    Safe User Expert
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    2,956
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daneel View Post
    The reverse engineering in assembler it's impossible I guess.
    yes , something like 1.000.000 times more difficult then having the source code.Even for a very good team of programers it would take around a decade or even more.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top