Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    HONOLU
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Any 1 have New Software for Dynasat F1.


    Any new Software for Dynasat F1.
    HI I AM RINKU

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rinku View Post
    Any new Software for Dynasat F1.
    Hi Brother rinku, what software do u need ,...at the moment l369 still run.. and new is appear now. u may know it well. thank..
    Last edited by Dave Sai; 5th May 2007 at 14:52.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default nw dyna sw

    rinku ,
    stop asking same questions every week, you check this forum daily, when ever there is new sw , it will be here , don't worry, it's only the question who comes up with it first, so patience, patience, wait and see is the only thing we can do...............

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default this's new

    Hello Dear all and brother rinku, check it up and downlaod it .
    http://www.box.net/shared/siv0u41zx7

    regards

    Plz. mention what's this software for and what version.Totally it's same with SR X 370 patch.

    Edited by Mod.YN

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default L370

    this is the sw i warned about , not working in my F1, err in lcd screen,
    so you want to download , good luck and let us know it works with you , so maybe there was a download error in my version.......

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by patthai View Post
    this is the sw i warned about , not working in my F1, err in lcd screen,
    so you want to download , good luck and let us know it works with you , so maybe there was a download error in my version.......

    Thanks bro.Patthai and it's not au patch for Dream TV.And this topic is Close.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top