Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Medion 3000 FTA

  1. #1
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Question Medion 3000 FTA


    Can please any1 redirect me to a link where I can find some software for Medion 3000 FTA sory to the moderators cuz this is not my first post for this1 rcvr
    Knowledge is power

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xNowell View Post
    Can please any1 redirect me to a link where I can find some software for Medion 3000 FTA sory to the moderators cuz this is not my first post for this1 rcvr

    They (Mods) will never moderate without reason and they have the reasonable facts for their moderation.
    But if ur same posts r in my sight then they will be delete.



    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    well the post is still in sight to every1 browsing in this section so i hope there ll b some1 who might help on this issue
    Knowledge is power

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear XNowell , plz. check this link for ur receiver Medion


    Hope it'll help u anyway.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  5. #5
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i find the firmware on depo.gen.tr/ ill report bout my progress for other medion 300 fta users
    Last edited by xNowell; 29th April 2007 at 18:55. Reason: updated
    Knowledge is power

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    All this receiver owners will waiting from ur good news.



    Good Luck bro.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  7. #7
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    this is my progress:
    i upgrade (i think to higher vewrsion) the software that i found on depo.gen.tr, and then the rcvr start reading from satelites like they have non chanels, so basicly now there is no chanels in the rcvr, even scaning (there are frq's) cant find even 1 chanel. some1 might help, or even send me that .ch file (first will have to download it with the loader form hit medion rcvr) so i could at least try to not throw this rcvr thanx for your time
    Last edited by xNowell; 30th April 2007 at 20:30. Reason: stakes
    Knowledge is power

  8. #8
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ok, i have very intersting info bout all of you, actualy the rcvr is Medion 4410R FTA not 3000 FTA. so, i dont know are they use same software, i hope they r not, and avcorse, i hope that this one is beenkg useing by some1 on this forum, and finely can help me on this f----g issue,
    Knowledge is power

  9. #9
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Solution :)

    so, as i sad, i ve medion 4410r fta, not 3000fta. so, what i did is: i installed software version 1047 (i used ODSLoader v1, but u can use any version), on the previews one (it was version 1033), and then i went to menu->installation->Change Tuner mode, press ok on Yes and unpluged the rcvr from the power cable right away (this is only if u cant get any chanel with satelite scaning). Note that first ull have to enable the lock menu option in parental control from the Installation menu, and then instead your code ull enter 0937 (that is the master code for this rcrv), otherwise there ll b no Change Tuner mode option!

    So, the rcvr didn't work with 10.33 v, so i had to change and to "upgrade" the rcvr with 10.47, with Bootloader 6.00.

    So, the only problem with this rcvr is that I cant find key files for it. IF ANY1 KNOWS A PLACE WHERE I CAN FIND KEY FILES FOR THIS 1 PLEASE LET ME KNOW, I cant update keys that r 4 10.33 i ve tryed several times. Thanx
    Knowledge is power

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Red face

    Hi, i'd like to know some news about the Medion 4410R receiver.Where can i find firmware for this receiver and tools?Thank you in advance

  11. #11
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cioco View Post
    Hi, i'd like to know some news about the Medion 4410R receiver.Where can i find firmware for this receiver and tools?Thank you in advance

    Hi friend, did u check on my mention link?
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  12. #12
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Yes i checked that link because i know it,but i 'd like to know more informations about the files ".pmg" and if this emu has only provider or more.Thanks

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top