Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    HALANI Pakistan 0345 3808088
    Posts
    420
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default POLSAT WORKS AGAIN AUTO IN SUPERMAX 6000CI PLUS




    HI FRIENDS

    GOOD NEWS FOR ALL , POLSAT WORKS AUTO AGAIN IN SUPERMAX 6000

    CI PLUS. IS THERE ALSO IN OTHER RECEIVERS ? PLZ REPLY HERE.

    ENJOY.



  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    started working without patching any new file or keys on Humax IRCI 5400Z
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    asia
    Posts
    301
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    also in metabox 1

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    K.S.A.
    Posts
    75
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    even with my Astrovox VSR 2600 FTA plus, it works again without uploading any patches...

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    35
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yeah yeah we know but what's the key ?

    MoO

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Moo
    Yeah yeah we know but what's the key ?

    click here to find keys
    http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic.php?t=32232
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    35
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Thanks masood
    MoO

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. NEW SUPERMAX 6000 CI Plus POLSAT AUTO S/W
    By farrukhayub in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 31st March 2006, 05:54
  2. supermax 6000ci puls polsat any softwera
    By zainjee in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th March 2006, 08:24
  3. POLSAT Software for SUPERMAX 6000ci
    By Bakhtiar Ali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th March 2006, 05:06
  4. POLSAT WORKS AGAIN AUTO IN SUPERMAX 6000CI PLUS
    By Siyal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th September 2005, 16:40
  5. POLSAT WORKS AGAIN AUTO IN MATRIX RELOADED CAM
    By Siyal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th May 2005, 02:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top