Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    HALANI Pakistan 0345 3808088
    Posts
    420
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TPS IS NOT WITH NEW CAS KEY OF NEXT FOR SUPERMAX 6000CI




    ALL CHANNELS OK WITH NEW CAS KEY FILE OF NEXT FOR SUPERMAX

    6000 CI PLUS BUT BAD LUCK THAT TPS ALL CHANNELS ARE NOT

    RUNNING BCOZ THERE IS NOT NEW PROVIDER ID OF TPS 15000 & NEW

    KEY IN VIACCESS. PLZ CHECK IT & COMMENT HERE ABOUT IT. THANX.


  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TPS IS NOT WITH NEW CAS KEY OF NEXT FOR SUPERMAX 6000CI

    Quote Originally Posted by Siyal


    ALL CHANNELS OK WITH NEW CAS KEY FILE OF NEXT FOR SUPERMAX

    6000 CI PLUS BUT BAD LUCK THAT TPS ALL CHANNELS ARE NOT

    RUNNING BCOZ THERE IS NOT NEW PROVIDER ID OF TPS 15000 & NEW

    KEY IN VIACCESS. PLZ CHECK IT & COMMENT HERE ABOUT IT. THANX.

    TPS is working in Supermax Nextdigital version 701c with new cas data with both IDs, 007c00 and also with new ID 15000 and the ID 15000 is still there but with Provider name ART.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    70
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TPS IS WORKING


    High friend
    Just runnew load IS_LINK1.1c and download moomo43
    ur problem solve
    goodluk

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TPS and supermax 6000CI plus
    By kasanofa in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd November 2006, 02:16
  2. help all supermax 6000CI plus experts
    By kasanofa in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 1st September 2006, 22:33
  3. Needs help to jtag my supermax 6000ci plus
    By adaroubala in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th February 2006, 18:32
  4. SUPERMAX 6000CI NEW SW 702d
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 8th January 2006, 03:37
  5. New Software Supermax 6000ci
    By zahid235 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th June 2005, 00:37

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top