Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 68
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    30.37° N 50.81° E Iran
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default NEW vplug 1.6.6 full TPS is OK


    vplug 1.6.6 full

    Download

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    dead sea
    Posts
    190
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thank u very much my dear and vplug team as well
    Und Tschüss!

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    30.37° N 50.81° E Iran
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Replace This vplug in vplug directory

    100% Work
    vplug 1.6.6 full

    Download
    887 kb
    Last edited by sotvan2; 18th April 2007 at 01:24.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    252
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sotvan2 View Post
    vplug 1.6.6 full

    Download

    what is vplug 1.6.6

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    30.37° N 50.81° E Iran
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    with this new and powerful plugin you can watch tps package without tps.bin ، this plugin is auto update . But this plugin is prepare for DVB-s cards.for more info come to my persian weblog.....or this arabic site
    Last edited by sotvan2; 18th April 2007 at 01:43.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    252
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I dont know Arabic . How to load in Stb & wich kind stb we can load it.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    30.37° N 50.81° E Iran
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    with DVB cards and this plugin (vplug 1.6.6) you able to watch TPS package and other package with different ways.but with vplug you able to decode TPS package simply.but Home Receiver not able to read this keys.because this keys are so.and this system is differnet.In fact this vplug is a software to read this keys with new manner.
    Do you now how is work DVB-s and what is this Device?
    exceuse me my English is weak !
    Last edited by sotvan2; 18th April 2007 at 02:12.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    252
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sotvan2 View Post
    with DVB cards and this plugin (vplug 1.6.6) you able to watch TPS package and other package with different ways.but with vplug you able to decode TPS package simply.but Home Receiver not able to read this keys.because this keys are so.and this system is differnet.In fact this vplug is a software to read this keys with new manner.
    Do you now how is work DVB-s and what is this Device?
    exceuse me my English is weak !
    i mean i have echolink 700 fta this is without card so it possoble to load this and we wach it .

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    30.37° N 50.81° E Iran
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    TPS isn't FTA ! and this package contains 77 channels or more!
    Last edited by sotvan2; 18th April 2007 at 02:27.

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    252
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sotvan2 View Post
    TPS isn't FTA ! and this package contains 77 channels or more!
    my STB name is echolink with out card so i get your packege
    please tell me how to get this packege . please clearly explain .
    Last edited by lalu iqbal; 18th April 2007 at 02:37.

  11. #11
    Banned Member Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Coast of Ionian Sea
    Posts
    1,040
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lalu iqbal View Post
    i mean i have echolink 700 fta this is without card so it possoble to load this and we wach it .
    sotvan2 clearly said this vplug is intended for:
    Quote Originally Posted by sotvan2
    this plugin is prepare for DVB cards. Do you now how it work DVB-s and what is this Device?
    this plug in is not FOR FTA STB RECEIVERS like yours

    .......... OMG you dont need memorized everything.........
    No GUTS!No GLORY!
    .

  12. #12
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sotvan2 View Post
    vplug 1.6.6 full

    Download

    Congratulation Guys and u have done a great job for Tps users...
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  13. #13
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    68
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Some infos:
    1 - V_plug 1.66 is not Auto update, you need TPS.bin every day, AU soon...
    2 - Echolink 700 FTA support TPS package with the new firmware (17-04-2007)
    http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=41685&page=26

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    30.37° N 50.81° E Iran
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes.this version isn't auto update.this version need TPS.bin to work.
    DVB card is a hardware that you instal on your PC.this Device is able to open the TPS package if you copy this vplug on your dvbs program like progdvb.
    what is TPS.bin? This file have many codes for decode TPS SRG,... but this file work with new vplug.this file can not work on STB.
    Last edited by sotvan2; 18th April 2007 at 11:06.

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    30.37° N 50.81° E Iran
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default new tps.bin & v_tps.db


    new tps.bin & v_tps.db 18 April ~ 19 April 2007

    Download

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top