Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ECHOLINK in trouble,,,,TPS down since 9am

    TPS works for few seconds and the picture freezes.
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    68
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Seems to be a serious attack, but i'm confident for the future, as long as they will use any Via1 based encryption, it will be hacked soon or later..

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    68
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Well it's back now on FTE and many other systems...
    very strange...

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    works for me 100 % im using 3/25/07 s/w thanks

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    68
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Seems that a new encryption is curretly being implemented, within 3 days the whole thing will change according to some sources...

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    working fine without any alteration
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    down again
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  8. #8
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood View Post
    down again
    Hi sir masood,
    I hope echolink is not becoming a pain, but just the encryption.
    best of luck am sure you'll always get a way out with it.
    Dstv HD PVR

  9. #9
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    62
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hello Everyone

    Starsat Sr-x4200 Is Working 100% To The Time Of This Post
    10.36pm Gmt


    Nab897

  10. #10
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cogil View Post
    Hi sir masood,
    I hope echolink is not becoming a pain, but just the encryption.
    best of luck am sure you'll always get a way out with it.
    thanks dear cogil for encouraging
    encryption is being changed and hope to see new update
    @nab897
    it is amazing ,the box using the ECHOLINK's sw is working fine
    ABsat is working perfectly
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  11. #11
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood View Post
    thanks dear cogil for encouraging
    encryption is being changed and hope to see new update
    @nab897
    it is amazing ,the box using the ECHOLINK's sw is working fine
    ABsat is working perfectly
    its sometimes strange, that someone can take your design and make a more better use of it beyond what you designed it for.
    so echolink could have studied the design, but some other receiver studied just how to use that software
    still optimistic you'll come up with an answer in good time. and good to know you are ok, dont lie low, it worries to know you are fine.
    Dstv HD PVR

  12. #12
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cogil View Post
    still optimistic you'll come up with an answer in good time. and good to know you are ok, dont lie low, it worries to know you are fine.

    Dear bro. Masood jii, yes it's really need to know that u r fine or not as bro.Cogil said.We missed u for long time and also missed our "chit chat".Isn't it bro.Cogil?
    Nice to see u well.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  13. #13
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    sorry my friends for not participating in general chat thread rather in other threads beside ECHOLINK
    @cogil
    I installed startsat s/w and found negative response.
    new s/w has just uploaded
    http://moresat.net/021b95985a1066205...308/index.html
    I checked it and it was not a "fix"
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  14. #14
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood View Post
    sorry my friends for not participating in general chat thread rather in other threads beside ECHOLINK
    @cogil
    I installed startsat s/w and found negative response.
    new s/w has just uploaded
    http://moresat.net/021b95985a1066205...308/index.html
    I checked it and it was not a "fix"
    sir masood you could have a rough evening trying out,but i wish your solutions to be ok by tomorrow.
    Best of luck M8

  15. #15
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thanks again dear cogil for nice compliments
    @NAB897
    Is it possible you copy the flash of ur box by this loader
    http://www.flutisatmalta.com/upload/...ead.php?t=6653
    and upload it?
    thanks in advance.
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top