Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    384
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default cumpar Dragon loader

    Cumpar urgent Dragon loader. As avea nevoie de el sapt viitoare. Cine are va rog PM.

    Multumesc

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Corabia
    Posts
    1,536
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Cu Ce Incarci Dragon Loaderul?
    Rapidist pur singe...

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    384
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    cu un cas3. Merge?

  4. #4
    Silver Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Banat.Ro
    Posts
    2,755
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LUCIAN View Post
    cu un cas3. Merge?
    Da. Atunci nu mai ai nevoie de dragon loader.
    Video: Vu+Uno (HDD 80Gb) /offset 1.2 H-H/42E<=>30W;
    Optibox Gekko Cable HD
    Audio: Harman Kardon HK680+Monitor Audio B2+WD Elements Play (2Tb)

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    384
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    am un dummy card cumparat impreuna cu cas 3 insa nu merge programat deloc dragon camul. Am o banuiala sa nu fie cardul problema. De aceea caut FUN7 pt update dragon cam. Se poate programa FUN7 cu cas3. Are cineva de vanzare?

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Tr. Severin
    Posts
    3,273
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Se poate programa fun7 cu CAS3 .
    Se poate programa CAM-ul cu CAS3 .
    http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=2795

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top