Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 35
  1. #1
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by dvbkey View Post
    CV12 only $30 USD
    my e-mail:[email protected]
    cell phone 008613778436591
    Dear Dvbkey , is it one year sub or what?Plz. explain us brother.


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dvbkey View Post
    Yes
    $20 USD include a cv12box and one yearly Fee.
    Great. Ko Yan Naing
    Perfect for you in a neighbouring country . No legal problems in BOTH countries and very low price also.And also priced in dollars not the currently ridiculously expensive baht.
    Let us all know how you get on.
    ps Any info on the CV12 ? Seems ideal for people who already have a good receiver with a slot for a card / cam.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    piplan mianwali
    Posts
    161
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    can we get it from pakistan?
    in which city or shop?
    and plz tell us that this cv12 will work with all receivers
    or some spesific model?
    will it work with echolink or truman?
    dreambox 500s

    8feet motorized+three fixed on pas10+asia3+arabsat

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    24
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dvbkey View Post
    CV12 can via internet transmission KEY from card. CV12 like a network card
    link internet via router.
    My CV12 server can offer
    76.5E c-sky-net
    88E tbl
    138E i-sky-net&D-sky-net
    how to get that CV12 ? since i live in indonesia ?

  5. #5
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    for more details about CV12 plz visit.....
    "http://www.koolpages.com/satcv12/index.htm"......
    i thinkz...cv12 need any "viaccess embedded" box for accessing via channels
    and vice versa for all other encryptions ,isn't it?
    thankx and regards-george

  6. #6
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    for more details about CV12 plz visit.....
    "http://www.koolpages.com/satcv12/index.htm"......
    i thinkz...cv12 need any "viaccess embedded" box for accessing via channels
    and vice versa for all other encryptions ,isn't it?
    thankx and regards-george
    I think that it can also be used with a viacess Cam.if you have a box which has a slot that takes cams.

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by C-BAND View Post
    Great. Ko Yan Naing
    Perfect for you in a neighbouring country . No legal problems in BOTH countries and very low price also.And also priced in dollars not the currently ridiculously expensive baht.
    Let us all know how you get on.
    ps Any info on the CV12 ? Seems ideal for people who already have a good receiver with a slot for a card / cam.

    Thanks for u suggest brother and I'll let u know how I can get it.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dvbkey View Post
    CV12 can via internet transmission KEY from card. CV12 like a network card
    link internet via router.
    My CV12 server can offer
    76.5E c-sky-net
    88E tbl
    138E i-sky-net&D-sky-net

    Dear Dvbkey , Can it works with dial-up connection?
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  9. #9
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    how i can get it ? i m from india.......

  10. #10
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Which is correct Dvbkey :
    "$20 USD include a cv12box and one yearly Fee." [Your posting 5 April]
    "CV12 only $30 USD" [Your posting 6 April]
    Thank you

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    24
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dvbkey View Post
    You can contract with me
    TEL&sms :008613778436591
    skype:dvbkey
    do you have YM or MSN ?

  12. #12
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dvbkey View Post
    $20 USD include a cv12box and one yearly Fee." This is a discount For everybody,only 5 CV12 box for this price !
    How much is the postage cost i must add for
    1. Thailand
    2. UK.
    3. Myanmar/Burma
    4.Singapore
    Thank you

  13. #13
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dvbkey View Post
    I will send CV12 via EMS
    shipp fee
    1. Thailand $ 35USD
    2. UK $ 45 USD
    3. Myanmar$ 35 USD
    Burma $ 55 USD

    4.Singapore $ 35 USD

    Strange! Myanmar and Burma r same but why is it different in ur shipping fee.How goes it?


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  14. #14
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Perhaps there is a $20 fine levied by the military to be paid for using the name Burma hence the extra.
    No problem....just have Myanmar written on the package

  15. #15
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by C-BAND View Post
    Perhaps there is a $20 fine levied by the military to be paid for using the name Burma hence the extra.
    No problem....just have Myanmar written on the package
    lol. and to think the postage fee costs almost the same as the unit itself.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top