Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default pls tell me that how to open TPS


    can u guide me about TPS and what are the latest keys

  2. #2
    Platinum member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    MY HOUSE
    Posts
    250
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Please check
    http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=2232 for tps latest key
    ျမန္မာျပည္သူျပည္သားအားလံုးကုိျကိုဆုိပါတယ္။



  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    same post deleted by YN.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hasnaat View Post
    can u guide me about TPS and what are the latest keys
    Fortecstar series(Platinum) doesn't support TPS
    The keys are inserted thru a loader having softcam support.
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Masood

    http://www.al7bar-soft1.com/

    a new software for Fortec star platinum dates 19-03-07
    it means that TPS is running on platinum

    and dear masood, what you comment on weaker signals of Hotbirds new satellites

    what signal strength you get at 11662V frequency (for multivision channels)

    take care

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default With Humax 5400

    With humax 5400 no problem if you download every day the HDF file for it

  7. #7
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hasnaat View Post
    Dear Masood

    http://www.al7bar-soft1.com/

    a new software for Fortec star platinum dates 19-03-07
    it means that TPS is running on platinum

    and dear masood, what you comment on weaker signals of Hotbirds new satellites

    what signal strength you get at 11662V frequency (for multivision channels)

    take care
    there is a slightly drop in 11662 in different timings here in Lahore dear Hasnaat!May be you could observe in Faisal Abad as well?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear masood

    Actually i installed my dish after 2 years2 years ago iw as getting about 65% signal on 11662 (Multivision)

    but now no signal
    does the signal is very weak now

    another reason might be the construction or our neighbour's house, it may be an obstacle in front of dish (can it cause it really)

    pls guide me

  9. #9
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes,,the main cause is that obstacle created by your neighbours.
    few TPs which are shifted to HB8 like 12207,12245.12111 etc ,have lost their signals .
    11662 and 11681 signals are strong as b4.
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear Masood,

    can u get some channels from HB8
    i think that no signal from HB8 at the moment on all transponders

    on 11681, i am getting 55% signal and picture is freezing
    on 11662, i am getting 20 % signal (no video)

  11. #11
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    few more TPs like 11727 to 12092 have become stronger since last one and half week.
    11662 and 11681 signals are 72%(much stronger)whereas in Lahore hotbird is too week to access very close to Indian border
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top