Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: softcam..?

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default softcam..?

    Cum se editeaza cheile conax din softcam?

  2. #2
    Remember Digitalus!! Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Cu orice editor text (ex. Notepad)!



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Softcam for TPS
    By SHY in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th June 2006, 16:58
  2. How To softcam.key
    By ak007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 20:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top