Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Mestro Flash

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    11
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Mestro Flash

    Expert Pls tell me what is use of mestro flash?
    how can i use this to input the key in cd tv410?

    thanks a lot

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    199
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tony70 View Post
    Expert Pls tell me what is use of mestro flash?
    how can i use this to input the key in cd tv410?

    thanks a lot
    maestroflash is the software loader for xsat410 and bolt430 stb with LX.... proccessor and you can not input code coz its a card dependent. you can input codes only if your stb is xsat410xp and bolt with fujitsu proccessor

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    11
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default how can i input key into xsat410??

    is there anyway to update or input new key into xsat410? which has been expired? Please help, thanks a lot.

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tony70 View Post
    is there anyway to update or input new key into xsat410? which has been expired? Please help, thanks a lot.
    This page will help u how to input the keys in ur X-Sat 410 ... http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread....t=xsat+all+cam
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    199
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tony70 View Post
    is there anyway to update or input new key into xsat410? which has been expired? Please help, thanks a lot.
    as i have said, xsat with LX.... proccessor dont have the key edit menu. only XSAT with fujitsu chip can be. the only thing you do for LX.... is to edit the eeprom file of the card with working keys

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    11
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default what is LX.....processer and fujitsu proccessor?

    how can i check that my receiver LX....processer or fujitsu?

    Thank a lot

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tony70 View Post
    how can i check that my receiver LX....processer or fujitsu?

    Thank a lot
    Actually they r different in Menu style.X-Sat 410,420,430 have blue color in Menu style . Fujitsu 430 Xp is yellow Menu style and can change color.I'm sure fujitsu receivers r 430 Xp series and they haven't 410 and 420 models.
    X-Sat 420 have two card slots in front panel. 430 has three card slots two in front and one in back.

    Fujitsu 430Xp has two slots on front panel but only one slot has the card reader inside which is left slot.


    Hope it'll help u anyway.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Futjisu Processor Base 430 XP Menu Style


    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    199
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Actually they r different in Menu style.X-Sat 410,420,430 have blue color in Menu style . Fujitsu 430 Xp is yellow Menu style and can change color.I'm sure fujitsu receivers r 430 Xp series and they haven't 410 and 420 models.
    X-Sat 420 have two card slots in front panel. 430 has three card slots two in front and one in back.

    Fujitsu 430Xp has two slots on front panel but only one slot has the card reader inside which is left slot.


    Hope it'll help u anyway.
    yan, i have here and currently using an xsat410xp and bolt430xp with fujitsu chips. the software of this stb is the same with victory v889, free sky and ns3000

  10. #10
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fsales View Post
    yan, i have here and currently using an xsat410xp and bolt430xp with fujitsu chips. the software of this stb is the same with victory v889, free sky and ns3000
    Thanks brother Fsales,Can it be use all types of card?I've only 410 xp,ns 3000 and v889.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    199
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Thanks brother Fsales,Can it be use all types of card?I've only 410 xp,ns 3000 and v889.


    Regards.
    as long as the latest s/w is loaded then just press the red button of your remote control and you can see the avaible card that can be use.

  12. #12
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks bro. U r great.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top