Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default SPICE PLATINUM CLOSED


    HI FRIENDS,

    SPICE PLATINUM CLOSED.

    PLZ GIVE UR COMMENTS

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Lahore Pakistan
    Posts
    184
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes friend
    its not running on my sx 9800 ci sl20000 & Echospace 2525
    may be gone.

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ok, just got home and rechecked again, not running on emetabox3 and nhe patriot2. must be a key change.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    138
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes also not working in supermax 6000 plus new software 701c
    SUPERMAX SUPER6000CI PLUS/////MATRIX CAM RELOADED

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    asia
    Posts
    301
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    not running on emetabox 1 too.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    KSA
    Posts
    61
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    not running on sky 1 also

  7. #7
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    100 % SURE THAT NOW IT WILL NOT OPEN WITH OUT VALID CARDS

  8. #8
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Qatar
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Spice Gone

    Its Gone..... Any chance of getting it back..

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Spice Platinum

    Yes not working too,on my Dansat AU.

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Iraq
    Posts
    510
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default spice mania close

    m8,

    spice not also working on Astrovox and Micro-x models like MDR-4500 and VSR-2600 plus.

    at least still working on multivision and xxl.

    FYI

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    #21
    Posts
    126
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    This is not good. I'm gonna miss my favorite SOAP OPERA tonight: Cold Coupling.

  12. #12
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    WRONG INFORMATION WERE GIVEN BY MUGHAL DISH, AND HIS POSTS R DELETED,THAT IS A GOOD STEP BT ADMIN.A PERSON LIKE THIS IS ALSO BE BANNED HERE,THAT GIVE WRONG INFORMATION WITHOUT CONFIRMING IT.

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: SPICE PLATINUM CLOSED

    Quote Originally Posted by SHELLEYATICD
    HI FRIENDS,

    SPICE PLATINUM CLOSED.

    PLZ GIVE UR COMMENTS
    Yes it is not working on " Digitallworld" SCI-190 since 1900 hrs CET Friday.

    No hope to open again

    VIRGO

  14. #14
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Bahrain
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Not with starsat D550super

    Hi

    Its not working with my starsatD550 superalso

    thanx

  15. #15
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    80
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Hello Dear Friends,
    Let me clarify the Issue.Spice Platinum is down due to LEGAL reasons. We have not seen a key change, or a change in the encryption system. We have, however, lost the Packet indentifiers of the channel.
    According to a credible source, the french media authority was worried about the easy access of MINOR VIEWERS, of the 24 hour channel, on official TPScrypt decoders, and ordered that more stringent security measures be taken in order to make sure that the minors don't get access to it. Therefore, it has ordered the channel to be downed until the official TPS decoders are upgraded to be secure enough. Until that time, its BYE BYE SPICE!
    I am not a master of DVb encryption, but I will try my level best to help you. If I know something, I'll share it, If I don't, I'll say sorry.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Any one has Private Spice or Spice Platinum Key?
    By Sahran alone in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd June 2006, 11:27
  2. Key for Private Spice/Spice Platinum
    By chinchu in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd June 2006, 18:26
  3. Spice Platinum --> Private Spice
    By fabian23 in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd April 2006, 00:53
  4. Spice Platinum
    By keelung in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 4th August 2005, 11:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top