Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Arad
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dbox 2 pentru cablu

    Am primit de curand un Nokia Dbox2 pentru cablu.Am ce sa fac cu el in Romania?

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    764
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by coppersink View Post
    Am primit de curand un Nokia Dbox2 pentru cablu.Am ce sa fac cu el in Romania?
    Sal folosesti doar ca un server, ca de vazut nu crezi ca poti vedea ceva

  3. #3
    member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Kronstadt
    Posts
    1,752
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default re...

    Sau sa il vinzi pe bucati , una bucata display poate iau eu



  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    764
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by danetzd View Post
    Sau sa il vinzi pe bucati , una bucata display poate iau eu
    Una bucata restul...iau eu ))

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    196
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by coppersink View Post
    Am primit de curand un Nokia Dbox2 pentru cablu.Am ce sa fac cu el in Romania?
    Pastreazal !
    La noi in Oradea este DIGI Prin cablu ! Si se va trece pe receivere prin Cablu !
    O sa fie de folos daca vei putea scoate Boxkeyul si RSA-ul

  6. #6
    member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Kronstadt
    Posts
    1,752
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default re...

    Quote Originally Posted by Bust3D View Post
    Pastreazal !
    La noi in Oradea este DIGI Prin cablu ! Si se va trece pe receivere prin Cablu !
    O sa fie de folos daca vei putea scoate Boxkeyul si RSA-ul
    De ce nu il cumperi tu daca o sa fie de folos...stii tu ceva dar tii pt. tine ...?
    Poate un share la tot blocu` prin cablu ?



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top