Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

Posts Thanks / Likes

Default How to work with codecs in ProgDVB?

Hi to all!
    I was trying to install the dscaler and cyberlink codecs. I installed them but I can't make them work in my progdvb. I use a SS2 PCI card. I saw some kind of tutorial in internet about the nvidia codecs. But I could not make it work for the dscaler and cyberlink codecs. Please can anyone give me a detailed description of what to do? I am completely new with the codecs. Tried to find something useful in internet but I did not.
    Thanks for any answer

Junior Member Teacher
    Posts Thanks / Likes

You have to make a new graph for these codecs. Go to Progdvb homepage and take a look there on how to proceed. Or maybe you can find one allready maked.
    Din toate...mai putin !

Banned Member Expert
    Posts Thanks / Likes

Quote Originally Posted by Ermond View Post
    Hi to all!
    I was trying to install the dscaler and cyberlink codecs. I installed them but I can't make them work in my progdvb. I use a SS2 PCI card. I saw some kind of tutorial in internet about the nvidia codecs. But I could not make it work for the dscaler and cyberlink codecs. Please can anyone give me a detailed description of what to do? I am completely new with the codecs. Tried to find something useful in internet but I did not.
    Thanks for any answer
    you can find codecs from this site: http://codecs.com/
    Alot of idea about ProgDVB on this link:
    http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=2245
    you can get an idea from boknoy_ph on the above link
    No GUTS!No GLORY!

Junior Member Friend

Posts Thanks / Likes