Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default mutivision gone again


    gone gone gone

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    maybe he is still using the old 07c00 id, not gone on 015000.

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: mutivision gone again

    Quote Originally Posted by raees
    gone gone gone
    NO NO NO it is working fine with MRev.2.24
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    40
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Multivision

    MULTIVISION WORK 100%OK
    VIVA9000CI
    GOODLUCK
    yashpal das

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Quetta Pakistan
    Posts
    355
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hello,

    Still ok

    Opensky
    VIVA
    fortec
    Astrovox

  6. #6
    backscratcher
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    I've got Astrovox but can't get Multivision. Can anyone tell me what to fix?

  7. #7
    att1302
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    I am going crazy with all this stuff about Multivision. I have read that there is TPS at 007c00 and also in 015000. The last one apparently has 08 keys as well as 18 keys. How is this possible if cams only work up to 0F and there is no 18?
    Second question: why does the last MRV2.25 include only TPS at 007c00?

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Mnl., Philippines
    Posts
    65
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default multivision still working

    to all,

    multivision, polsat and art still working on the follwing receivers:

    astrovox vsr-3600 fta plus
    micro-x mdr-4500 fta
    mdr-6000 ir
    mdr-2800 fta

    echostar dsb-2300 2ci
    dsb-3000 ir
    dsb-3000 ir plus

    remember that technical support and quality product are the most important thing than unit price. and we got that two things.

    look for these models and you will not regret it.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    asia
    Posts
    301
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    add to your list too metabox 1 still kicking allright.

    lakaypogi

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Iraq
    Posts
    510
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default metabox

    lakay,

    u dont forget adding ur model.

    well, it is true that metabox is also one of the best receiver.

    lets add metabox 1,2 and 3

    FYI

  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    50
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: mutivision gone again

    If there is any change in key please post new keys and ch ID
    I m not receiving multivision of Premeum x 8000 fg

  12. #12
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    KSA
    Posts
    61
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    not working on my sky 1

  13. #13
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    AZARBAIJAN
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    TPS is ok on kaon ksf 200z

    Try the following key :
    ID 015000 08 B9A6A007025F906D
    18 DCEDCCA3F4E150CD

  14. #14
    att1302
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    How do you go around plugging key 18 since it only goes up to 0F?

  15. #15
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by att1302
    How do you go around plugging key 18 since it only goes up to 0F?
    the software of your receiver has to be configured to read it as such (if not already embedded in the v2 encryption). manually add the 07c00 08 key then add the rest of the key on 07c00 18 entry. hope that works, otherwise, let your programmers do it for you.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top