Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Saudi arabia
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Need Urgent help - Star Track 2005 super CI


    Dear RDI user,
    I have big problem with Star Track 2005 Super CI receiver. I did 1 wrong with my receiver. I upgrade my receiver .buc file from World in box2 receiver file. Then I can’t upgrade my receiver with 2005 super CI .auc file. It’s shown me download fail message. Then I check with World In Box 2 file, it updating. But, after upgrade there is no display on the TV screen. Now need to clear my software version. Is there any software for clear my Software version like humax or starsat. Please, who know about that post for me? From starsw.com there is no support for software clear. Like some of hex editing program for .auc or .buc file.

    Please, help me……………
    Hello every body. Take my ................

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    see if this past topic can be of any help to u

    www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=35200

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Saudi arabia
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thaks a lot. I think it will be help me.......

    Let me check. That's why I like RDI... Because, we share everything we know.......
    Hello every body. Take my ................

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Saudi arabia
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Dear Rdi User,

    I tried with AUC_HEdit... I can transfer only model no. But, Software version i can't change.I chek Latest Version of software the I try to mkae change what I need But software version can't change. After that i tried to upload to reciever it;s given fail massege.
    Please who can help me .....Reaply me. I already have new version of AUC_HEditv.97 There is header for 2005 Super CI... Let me check agin..If i fail I will give all of information about my reciever & Please tell me why i can't?
    Hello every body. Take my ................

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top