Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ss2 diseqc 1,2

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ss2 diseqc 1,2

    am luat diseqc 1,2 plugin ss2 si MT v2.76;nu pot sa fac deloc oala aia mare din balcon sa se miste;va rog sa ma invatati si pe mine cum sa folosesc acest plugin.multumesc anticipat.

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    ...incearca asa:

    - ProgDVB cu pluginul SS2DISEQ15 (trebuie sa inlocuiesti driverul skynet.sys cu unul care vine in pachet cu pluginul) - eu flosesc asta pe H-H si merge

    - MT 3.X - are pluginul integrat dar trebuie schimbat skynet.sys cu unul care vine in kit - nu imi merge prea bine asa...citeodata o ia montura razna.




Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ss1+diseqc 1.2 ?
    By spinit in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th September 2006, 09:46
  2. diseqC humax
    By giolgau in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th February 2006, 12:57
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd November 2005, 13:03
  4. DiSEqC v1.8
    By skycleaner in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 25th July 2005, 08:16
  5. SS2 si Diseqc 1.2?
    By barghy in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 27th August 2003, 11:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top