Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: PowerVu

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default PowerVu


    hello dear can any one tell me cryptowork and powerVu as acessable through keys ?

  2. #2
    om fain' Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    4,391
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by magic95 View Post
    hello dear can any one tell me cryptowork and powerVu as acessable through keys ?
    As far as i know powerVu can't be ! Idon't know about cryptowork it may work i'm not sure keep tryng sorry...
    Last edited by mariuss; 17th February 2007 at 03:08.

  3. #3
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by magic95 View Post
    hello dear can any one tell me cryptowork and powerVu as acessable through keys ?
    for power vu
    just have a good read at this it might help:

    www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=42767

    for crypto - we are waiting for the comments?

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    cryptoworks yes. powervu, no. maybe never?
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  5. #5
    om fain' Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    4,391
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ...yep but u need a recever compatible, i mean were are u gonna stick them keys (powrevu) maybe in the dreambox ... it will be nice to work,there are loads of good channels encripted powerVu

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re Help

    powerVu and cryptowork is accessable on SS2 card ?

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Angry

    @
    magic95
    ur question have been answered
    by boknoy ph so what else did
    you want to hear

  8. #8
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by magic95 View Post
    powerVu and cryptowork is accessable on SS2 card ?
    for the momment just give up anything about powervu

  9. #9
    canine consultant Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    over the Hill, and down the road
    Posts
    1,318
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I really don't see the point of going over ground that has been covered before.
    Cogil has supplied a link to a long thread on the subject, I suggest "magic" that you do considerable reading on the subject, then you just might understand the complexaties of the problem.
    But NO, that is just too easy, so you reply with the following..

    Quote from magic95.
    ""powerVu and cryptowork is accessable on SS2 card ? ""

    If you already know that, why ask the question in the first place, and incidentally, it's total rubbish..
    This programming is encrypted for a reason, and if it was that easy to hack, it would have been done years ago. And for the record PowerVu does not use keys, EMM or ECM updates.
    regards from OZ bassett

  10. #10
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    lol, that's the problem here in RDI, users are plain lazy to use the search function and READ. even AFTER somebody points out a thread with detailed discussion on the same topic, still the question gets asked repeatedly, which borders on the mildly annoying to the irreversibly irratating
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  11. #11
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by magic95 View Post
    hello dear can any one tell me cryptowork and powerVu as acessable through keys ?
    This thread will explain u how PowerVu works and can't hackable http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread....light=power+vu
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top