Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Biss key for Zee Cinema Russia 49.0E


    Please help me to find biss key for Zee Cinema Russia 49.0E. [email protected]

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95 N 97.06 E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Still there is no keys for this channel.


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Silver Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Chennai, India
    Posts
    2,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    One of the member in this forum is searching for its key I think. He is running a software for it I think.

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95 N 97.06 E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lnb15k View Post
    One of the member in this forum is searching for its key I think. He is running a software for it I think.

    I'll be next one and my first target it another one.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ATmega

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    I'll be next one and my first target it another one.
    Dear Bro...,

    I install atmega 8 card into the F1. Smart card show NAGRAVISION.
    But no work. what can i do for ATMEGA CARD work?PLz.. help me...

    Thank....

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95 N 97.06 E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by rama2005 View Post
    Dear Bro...,

    I install atmega 8 card into the F1. Smart card show NAGRAVISION.
    But no work. what can i do for ATMEGA CARD work?PLz.. help me...

    Thank....
    Still I didn't find the way to read Nagra card and as well I'd been requested to them to release a patch which read these cards.Some solution will come out in future.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top