Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    264
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Star Plug package FTA again


    i get this information for all frnd.

    Star Plus Package is once again ok on Thicom 3 with following frequency, but the signals are much weak, but the same is easily assessable on solid 8 **** fiber dish.


    Fre 4080 V S/R 27850

    But now , i don't test yet.
    so. pls test it

  2. #2
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    No signal on that frequency(Tested on 12FT mesh dish). Anyone receiving it in South India?

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Me too.No signal on my 8 ft mesh dish (Not OA,Jhonsa,Zarni).


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    472
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by heinlynn View Post
    i get this information for all frnd.

    Star Plus Package is once again ok on Thicom 3 with following frequency, but the signals are much weak, but the same is easily assessable on solid 8 **** fiber dish.


    Fre 4080 V S/R 27850

    But now , i don't test yet.
    so. pls test it
    Fake News No Signal.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    157
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by heinlynn View Post
    i get this information for all frnd.

    Star Plus Package is once again ok on Thicom 3 with following frequency, but the signals are much weak, but the same is easily assessable on solid 8 **** fiber dish.


    Fre 4080 V S/R 27850

    But now , i don't test yet.
    so. pls test it

    do u know what
    u r a big big fool
    star on thaicom never

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    167
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dhome05 View Post
    do u know what
    u r a big big fool
    star on thaicom never
    Yeah,like saying ZEE Tv is on Agila 2 Ku If I was the moderator,I'll delete the Post strsight away.
    If I was there I would chop your tongue off for lying.

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Everybody can do mistake.May be he did a mistake.He is one of the helper in this forum and let it be my friends....
    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  8. #8
    Silver Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Chennai, India
    Posts
    2,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes Yan Niang. But 2 years back Star News was on Thaicom 78E for some time. But since then they weren't there.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    South India
    Posts
    1,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dhome05 View Post
    do u know what
    u r a big big fool
    star on thaicom never
    If he is a fool.. then who are we..

    He already fooled us.. as we checked it and also posted...

    Anyhow he already mentioned that he got information for friends.. so no fault of his . He also told us to just check it..
    You cannot teach a man anything; you can only help him find it within himself.

  10. #10
    Silver Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Chennai, India
    Posts
    2,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes MJ. Some times even Lyngsat gives wrong informations. After all we are all Humans.

  11. #11
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks alot brother and let's forget about it.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  12. #12
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Everybody can do mistake.May be he did a mistake.He is one of the helper in this forum and let it be my friends....
    Regards.
    It is fact Star package was FTA on thaicom for one day or few hours,,,I could see Star Plus without audio
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  13. #13
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    66
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Masood is v right i also chaiked these channels only for one day now there is no signal on that frquency

  14. #14
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Thanks alot Sir Masood.I remember now that u've posted on the forum when it was FTA.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top