Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 1 EUR (1%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2101112
Results 166 to 174 of 174
  1. #166
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,528
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Such an old thread and many old friends. Still interesting to use Cuda Biss for testing CW at times.
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  2. #167
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,677
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by irdeto2engineer View Post
    Such an old thread and many old friends. Still interesting to use Cuda Biss for testing CW at times.
    all out dated as now new stbs in the market for finding new biss keys within minute.

  3. #168
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,528
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    The STB which can get biss from server will depend on server being updated with new CW..

    So V1 V2 and CW Brute List still needed. Which STB do you recommend for getting Biss from server?
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  4. #169
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,677
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by irdeto2engineer View Post
    The STB which can get biss from server will depend on server being updated with new CW..

    So V1 V2 and CW Brute List still needed. Which STB do you recommend for getting Biss from server?
    yes u r correct but thats server owner's head ache .any way , lot and lot models from china and best STB is STARSAT 2000 HYPER HD . try it and its amazing! u will get the new keys every time within one minute.

  5. #170
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,528
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    post from other forum about the Biss server using the Starsat stb


    Originally Posted by barney115 View Post
    @ ARA$H ,
    AU BISS SERVER again Offline this evening

    EVERY Weekend without Fail Server is OFFLINE Especially Friday/Sat when its required most which you Said Yourself is always the case .

    SO Therefor Success is 0% !
    And always will be at the very least well below 40% Success
    Since whoever is running your AU BISS SERVER does NOT have a stable or fast internet connection that much is certain because it is much more OFFLINE than Online .

    i give up with this B.S Crap Really i do
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  6. #171
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,528
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ARA$H ARA$H is offline
    Senior Member

    Join Date: Nov 2008
    Location: Iran
    Posts: 876
    Thanks: 1,648
    Thanked 3,692 Times in 765 Posts
    Country: Country Flag
    Default
    hi to all
    I agree to finish this Method
    The company will soon be shut down
    Server AU BISS .

    Please use the old method
    TS
    C8
    Table
    Cw
    ...
    Forget it
    Good luck.
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  7. #172
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    85
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    when biss channel changed key fast, none box can open it for autoroll, forget it!

  8. #173
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,528
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    A lot of sports feeds using new CW and never repeat CW even from previous seasons. AU biss cannot work.

    So I use 4tb SSD on V1 with Nvidia GTX 1080 TI. Scan V1 tables on 4tb SSD take around 70 seconds and CW need another 90 seconds on GPU.
    A lot of time V2 on 6tb drive also quick. CW Brute also quick if CW in list.

    So 3 mins to get CW from V1. Most of time 300mb scan of TS enough to get the crypt8 need around 3 mins. So 6 mins to get a TS scan and CW using V1.
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  9. #174
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,528
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    From today on forums with people using the AU biss server... seems to be not working most of the time now.


    Auto Biss Server down again.
    The server seems to have been down much of this week.

    If anyone has contact details can they give them a nudge to fix it.

    If anyone would like to share contact details with me so I can nudge them in the future, I will be grateful.

    Senior Member

    Join Date: Apr 2011
    Posts: 238
    Thanks: 82
    Thanked 215 Times in 128 Posts
    Send a message via AIM to *WAQAS™*
    Default
    also facing this issue last 15 days
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top