Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    24.64° N 46.77° E
    Posts
    152
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default which dvb software/s supports twinhan 1020a/1030a?


    hi,

    please inform which dvb software/s supports for twinhan dtv 1020a/1030?

    thanks.

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    first there is a proper section for this, under pc dvb and satellite internet.

    progdvb, dvbdream, mytheatre and the original visionplus software from twinhan are some of the softwares that can be used with your card.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    24.64° N 46.77° E
    Posts
    152
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    first there is a proper section for this, under pc dvb and satellite internet.

    progdvb, dvbdream, mytheatre and the original visionplus software from twinhan are some of the softwares that can be used with your card.

    many thanks dear.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    24.64° N 46.77° E
    Posts
    152
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default is twinhan dtv 1020a/1030a work as skystar2?

    hi,

    one of my friends told me that i can use my twinhan dtv 1020a/1030a as dvb skystar2 card (he heard from some one but not sure) and in thisway its supports most of dvb softwares, those support to dvb skystar2 card. if its true, pls let me know which plugin/software required and from which web can be dwonloaded?
    thasks in advance for help.

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    this is the first time for me to hear this kind of news. anyhow, do try mytheatre as it has the most functionality when it comes to pc dvb, also, dvbdream offers the least of cpu time cycle consumption. which specific software for ss2 are you referring to? alt-dvb?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 146 1020A update for rom10.bin
    By jmp in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 25th May 2006, 17:24
  2. TwinHAN DVB
    By Beastmaster in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd May 2006, 20:20
  3. Twinhan 1020, 1030a available in Qatar
    By zulqarnain in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th August 2005, 17:46
  4. 1020A -big problem
    By ncjv in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th July 2004, 11:50
  5. Twinhan Card
    By picieri in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd March 2004, 04:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top