Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Medion 3000

  1. #1
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Medion 3000


    Is eny1 has some info bout Medion 3000FTA rcvr? Here is somethink like 70e. IS the rcvr ok? I want to bye one, so I hope that some1 will answer very soon. thanx...
    Knowledge is power

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xNowell View Post
    Is eny1 has some info bout Medion 3000FTA rcvr? Here is somethink like 70e. IS the rcvr ok? I want to bye one, so I hope that some1 will answer very soon. thanx...
    Dear M8, I've never heard this receiver in past two years.But someone will know it.U should need to check carefully for the updates of this receiver and online support.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    haromszek
    Posts
    127
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Medion 3000Fta is a Opentel ODS3000F you find patch here :ftp://dvb-upload.com/2007-01-04/Medi...A-CI_D__ok.zip ,but for this receiver you don't have good support.



    Regards!

  4. #4
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by viking7691 View Post
    Medion 3000Fta is a Opentel ODS3000F you find patch here :ftp://dvb-upload.com/2007-01-04/Medi...A-CI_D__ok.zip ,but for this receiver you don't have good support.



    Regards!
    yes, chaked the think (link) yesterday and I didnt liked what I found...The updates are old...but still suports TPS witch is good...D+ avcorse. The problem is that I cant find eny uploader, and without the uploader tool I cant be sure am i able manuale to add and change keys... if u have eny idea what the uploading tool could be please share...thanx for ur time...and to yan naing
    Knowledge is power

  5. #5
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I found ODSLoader v.201 is this the latest?
    Knowledge is power

  6. #6
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    with ODSLoader can not edit the key files (PGM Files). is there any way or some apps taht i can use to add or change the keys in the PGM files..
    Knowledge is power

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    haromszek
    Posts
    127
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    with this loader:ftp://dvb-upload.com/2007-01-08/Open...der_110.08.zip you can write or read in your receiver pgm,key and chanel file .
    To activate key menu you must the lock main menu ,go in menu with parental
    lock and there you have something like that "main menu lock" and with mater code 0937 you can access key menu in this case "CODE".
    If you want to change key for D+ or polsat you d'ont need a specila tool just an hex editor but in this moment i d'ont know the right address where ,i have noted somewhere and i send to you.



    Regards!

  8. #8
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ill try tomorow and tell the results then, thanx for ur help...
    Knowledge is power

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    haromszek
    Posts
    127
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I have an example for this patch ,you can find key and RSA for KAka and D+ am
    this address: 81E3Ah-->81E79h first time key 16bit and then Rsa key for Kaka
    81E7Ah-->81EC9h key 16 bit and then Rsa key for D+.
    If you don't know in your patch where to find ,simply search first time rsa key with search function in hex edit because other patch is diferent .



    Regards!

    PS.
    I try to attach files for example but i can not.

  10. #10
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you can find key and RSA for KAka and D+ am
    this address: 81E3Ah-->81E79h : what address is that and how can i get to that. the menu code is still locked i cant activate it. any other idea, let me know, thanx
    Knowledge is power

  11. #11
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Nowhere land
    Posts
    311
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    there is an option called Cheksum Chek, m8 that have something with this?...
    Knowledge is power

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top