Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 0 EUR (0%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 2 of 60 FirstFirst 1234 12 52 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 889
  1. #16
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    axn on hotbird or from w2?
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  2. #17
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Thumbs down

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
    axn on hotbird or from w2?
    yes AXN on Hotbird in Nagra2(Polsat)
    New update (one day fix) also not working,,,,TPS ,ABsat ,,Dorcel TV and Cyfra+ is down
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #18
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Sir Masood ,I don't know this receiver but I found TPS file on croteam site for EL-700 FTA.Plz. check this brother n may be I can wrong...


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  4. #19
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    U-A-E
    Posts
    110
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    my dear masood & all friends
    at the moment all tps + ab sat working now i m watching
    todays new software 22 / 12 / 2006 i m here in U A E & TIME IS NOW 10 31 PM take care
    regards
    mr sattar
    please help to all here,,,, take care

  5. #20
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_sattar View Post
    my dear masood & all friends
    at the moment all tps + ab sat working now i m watching
    todays new software 22 / 12 / 2006 i m here in U A E & TIME IS NOW 10 31 PM take care
    regards
    mr sattar
    Thanks mr_sattar for confirmation ,,,working now after downloading file from srsupport.com you deserve for one reputation
    @yan naing
    thanks my friend ,,you always there to help every one
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  6. #21
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    How to Upgrade
    1. Use a cross connection(2-3,3-2 & 5-5)cable to upgrade.
    2. Keep box in OFF(by switching ON/OFF from back pannel) or standby mode .
    3. Open the latest loader application.
    4. Configure port setting and browze the firmware file.
    5. Press "Next" button , put your box in ON mode and wait for few seconds while downloading in progress.
    6. Push the "Finished" button after successfully installation.
    7. Make factory default,,,,,(optional)
    8. To enable Emulation go to Menu and type 2020 and to disable Emulation type 2020 "CAS system disabled" message will apear.
    9. Default Password is 0000
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #22
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    TPS again down
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  8. #23
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    U-A-E
    Posts
    110
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default 23 12 2006

    hello friends
    todays new software 23 12 2006
    TPS Under continous attack. One day fix.
    tested by me tps ab sat working againe now
    take care
    regards
    mr sattar
    please help to all here,,,, take care

  9. #24
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thanks mr sattar for prompt update
    http://moresat.net/021b95985a1066205...308/index.html
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  10. #25
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    13 Degrees North of Nowhere
    Posts
    62
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Satar

    I want to buy this new reciver. I am from Dubai. can you tell me where top buy it from and what price.

    Does it open, Absat, TPs, Polsat, Axn etc
    WATCH PORNO
    ENJOY LIFE

  11. #26
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by catlow2001 View Post
    Dear Satar

    I want to buy this new reciver. I am from Dubai. can you tell me where top buy it from and what price.

    Does it open, Absat, TPs, Polsat, Axn etc
    one of my friend told me its about 150 dhs

  12. #27
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    21
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dodi View Post
    one of my friend told me its about 150 dhs


    you can buy it in Lulu dubai, in Oman it cost 12.900 RO

  13. #28
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood View Post
    @yan naing
    thanks my friend ,,you always there to help every one
    Dear Sir Masood, thanks bro.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  14. #29
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    U-A-E
    Posts
    110
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear // yan naing
    sorry for late reply i buy this Echolink EL 700 FTA here in abu dhabi and its price 130 dirhams ok dear
    &
    to all friends yesterday 23 12 2006 software working at the moments also
    all tps + ab sat working fine
    take care
    regards
    mr sattar
    please help to all here,,,, take care

  15. #30
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Thanks alot brother.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top