Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Myanmar
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default PCI Card DreamTV AU


    Hi Friends,
    This is the latest file that AU DreamTV For PCI DVB Card. Have Funs.
    http://www.asiatvro.com/downfiles/1020au146-504.rar

    I had tested with ProgDVB. It works.[/url]

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you tested it with progdvb and which emu software? first time for me to see this rucam.dll actually.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Myanmar
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Friend,
    It is simple. It doesn't need anything more. Just put it in the plugin folder. No more any other plugins. It works well alone.

    I made a brand new installation of ProgDVB i.e, haven't installed before.
    Put the file into the plugin folder.
    tune the satellite.
    Watch the encrypted channels.
    It's great.

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ok, thanks for that. so it is the EMU plugin itself.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Top of the World
    Posts
    1,105
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    doesn't work BLACK screen

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRose
    doesn't work BLACK screen
    maybe you have to enable it or something on the plugins menu

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRose
    doesn't work BLACK screen
    check your pm.

  8. #8
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    the Plugin does 100% of autoupdate however, one must extinguish the other Plugins like Fenrir or Snitch
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  9. #9
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Top of the World
    Posts
    1,105
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks noy

    but still blackscreen

    I will look at the packets lenght 184 bits or not

  10. #10
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @winthu,
    the link you posted did not contain the rom.bin files.

    @Blackrose,
    goodluck to you, i sent the patch to my bro in philippines, dunno when they will be able to test it (they live in the mountains, hehehe). anyhow, have you tried looking at the rom files using nagraedit and extracting the management keys? with that, we can still use fenrir with nagrakey.txt.

    @daeng,

    thanks for sharing the patch. one great way is to zip your plugins folder and upload it for us to download and use on our progdvb software.

  11. #11
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Top of the World
    Posts
    1,105
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    After 40 minutes it updated the key but to day no go with this plugin

    in the bin files you send are the old rsa keys from before aug 2004

  12. #12
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    SEA
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @ boknoy_ph

    Ca you pm me or post the file nagrakey.text ? i will test with Dreambox.

    Thanks m8.

  13. #13
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    edited post

  14. #14
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    51
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    146, to au since april 05, you will also need to modify rom10.bin
    (use ultraedit)
    Find (50E0 its offset by $4000)
    90E0: CC90E3CD823DCD2020CD822381435342
    SO NOW LINE 90E0 (50E0) BECOMES
    90E0: CC90E3CD823DCC009BCD822381435342
    their is no $2020 in our rom10.bin
    the function is not used when $90E3 is called so we jump over it and back to processing the increment on first byte of each key
    also works with sosia, emmstudio, fenrir software and titanium cards

  15. #15
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    @jmp,

    maybe that's why it takes quite some time to update the keys. can you post us the link for your rom10.bin? it would help us a lot, thanks.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. dreamtv
    By Anson in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th August 2006, 00:22
  2. dreamtv
    By aienjavier in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 4th August 2006, 04:22
  3. DreamTv
    By swepart in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th June 2006, 21:13
  4. AU Dreamtv
    By igop in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th December 2005, 10:00
  5. DreamTV auto AU for Twinhan card
    By fae in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th September 2005, 02:27

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top