Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: LAZER CI 2005

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default LAZER CI 2005

    Cum se intra in meniu si se pot edita chei cu telecomanda pls.

  2. #2
    Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Depinde de versiunea de soft, Meniu urmat de 1234 sau 9317.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Salut, telecomanda

    Quote Originally Posted by fernb View Post
    Cum se intra in meniu si se pot edita chei cu telecomanda pls.
    Imi poti spune si mie te rog daca nu am telecomanda la el, cu ce universala o pot inlocui, ce model sau marca ( cod model)?



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Lazer 2005
    By stefan73 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th August 2006, 23:18
  2. lazer 2005 fta help
    By alg in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20th March 2006, 23:35
  3. Lazer 2005 fta plus
    By popaj in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th October 2005, 01:11
  4. Lazer 2005 Err.0 help
    By julius6 in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th January 2005, 00:16
  5. LAZER 2005 Plus
    By paco68 in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 5th December 2004, 23:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top