Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    HONOLU
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Help for Dynasat F1 software L365 is not working.


    Help for Dynasat F1 software L365 is not working.?
    HI I AM RINKU

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    86
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Help for Dynasat F1 software L365 is not working.

    Quote Originally Posted by rinku
    Help for Dynasat F1 software L365 is not working.?
    Well not sure if you have been asleep for the last week but you are correct and there are many postings on this and other sites about it.
    You must wait for a new version to be released but in the meantime you can enter codes manually.
    No signal without me!

  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Top of the World
    Posts
    1,105
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    version L366 is out already and working

    better to do a reset and scan channels again

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default L366

    Hi rinku, take a look at jsat.tv

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: L366


    No need to look any other site for new soft just look at here http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic.php?t=84497

    Plz. stop this rinku's thread and I think he's already download new software.

    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Dynasat F1 and SilverBox New L365 software download
    By wilson in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 3rd December 2006, 13:44
  2. dynasat software?
    By patthai in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 13th August 2006, 12:35
  3. need Dynasat software Ver. 201
    By zivsonn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st December 2005, 04:40
  4. dynasat software 303
    By zivsonn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th October 2005, 17:33
  5. software for dynasat???
    By yan naing in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st September 2005, 16:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top