Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Does it work on Kaon KSC 570?And do I need any cam or card?Pls answer!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    I have M-Vision 7000 fcis hispania. Does it also work with my receiver?




Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. free canal digitaal ?
    By satzjang in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st February 2006, 23:29
  2. How do i change or add ID key for canal+ digitaal on seca2?
    By broughy2008 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th August 2005, 18:20
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 24th August 2005, 14:03
  4. any receiver can open seca2 006A now?
    By Anson in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th July 2005, 05:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top