Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32
  1. #1
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Successs ! satellite toolkit

    Thanks GOD .. my own server is back ... !
    I have finally uploaded it to my own brain server ...NO banwidth limit..brows to..... and download !

    click on the link given below . and get alt-dvb Latest version (all Necessary plugins included and updated ) fully working + Satellite Toolkit ( A nice kit )


    Click here

    OR

    http://www.ali4u.com

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    punjab- pakistan
    Posts
    625
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default HI DEAR

    ALI BAHI HOW R U I AM FROM VEHARI
    DR ABDULSABOOR TABASSUM
    VEHARI-PUNJAB-PAKISTAN
    CELL +92-334-7165488

  3. #3
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: HI DEAR

    Quote Originally Posted by abdulsaboor
    ALI BAHI HOW R U I AM FROM VEHARI
    fine ... what about you !
    hope you b also fine ... and enjoying your time....!

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Successs ! satellite toolkit

    Quote Originally Posted by Ali4u
    Thanks GOD .. my own server is back ... !
    I have finally uploaded it to my own brain server ...NO banwidth limit..brows to..... and download !

    click on the link given below . and get alt-dvb Latest version (all Necessary plugins included and updated ) fully working + Satellite Toolkit ( A nice kit )


    Click here

    OR

    http://www.ali4u.com
    hi bro
    can u tell me how alt-dvb works?do i need some kind of stb or a dvb pc card ?plz teach me the features of this software?
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    do you have the AU for dreamtv?

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    116
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Successs ! satellite toolkit

    Quote Originally Posted by Ali4u
    Thanks GOD .. my own server is back ... !
    I have finally uploaded it to my own brain server ...NO banwidth limit..brows to..... and download !

    click on the link given below . and get alt-dvb Latest version (all Necessary plugins included and updated ) fully working + Satellite Toolkit ( A nice kit )


    Click here

    OR

    http://www.ali4u.com
    When i click the link, it shows page cannot be displayed. could you please send the file to jimmykaniyaly2gmail.com

  7. #7
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Its working Dear !

    i checked it again .. an tis working ...any how you can check it again ...Its working .....

    Click here
    OR
    http://www.ali4u.com

    Best of luck this time ... Hope will work for you !

  8. #8
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: Successs ! satellite toolkit

    Quote Originally Posted by baba4u
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali4u
    Thanks GOD .. my own server is back ... !
    I have finally uploaded it to my own brain server ...NO banwidth limit..brows to..... and download !

    click on the link given below . and get alt-dvb Latest version (all Necessary plugins included and updated ) fully working + Satellite Toolkit ( A nice kit )


    Click here

    OR

    http://www.ali4u.com
    hi bro
    can u tell me how alt-dvb works?do i need some kind of stb or a dvb pc card ?plz teach me the features of this software?
    YOu need a pc dvb card .. skystar 1 or skystar 2 ...and this software ..
    just plugin the pc dvb card into an empty pci slot and install its driver .. then get this software ..and extract it to any folder ... like c:\alt-dvb
    and create a shortcut on you desktop .. and run it .. and c lots of channels FTA , scrambled , radios etc.... my current settings is for Hotbird .. you can scan for other sattelite according to your choice and need...and be sure tho update thw softcam when you get this soft ....you can get the updated softcam from rid-sat.com from match1 files section ...and extract to alt-dvb folder .....thats it ..H a v e F u N

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Alt Dvb

    hi ali

    i have skystar2 dvb card and i am using progdvb but i want to use alt dvb so i download from your web site and install it i tune channels successfully but when i watch any channel there is a message came that graph file not found.

    but when i see there is graph file in devices directory ps help me in this regard.

    regards.

    farrukh

  10. #10
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: Alt Dvb

    Quote Originally Posted by farriees
    hi ali

    i have skystar2 dvb card and i am using progdvb but i want to use alt dvb so i download from your web site and install it i tune channels successfully but when i watch any channel there is a message came that graph file not found.

    but when i see there is graph file in devices directory ps help me in this regard.

    regards.

    farrukh
    IF you have skyStar 2 then you must really use alt-dvb .... as its more light than progdvb which uses more resoureces of your PC .. while using Alt-dvb all the channels runs very smooth ...your problem is very simple ... just get the Nvidia codec from dvbsoft.net or lemme upload it for you .. there to my site ...check it tomorrow...then extract the zip file to some where and edit the register.bat file before running it ...you register file shoudl be look like this ...

    regsvr32 /s nvviddec.ax
    rem regsvr32 /s nvauddec.ax

    and save it ...check for the word rem in the second line .. as it will only register your video codec ... then click device and select basic codec .. and now you shuld be having nvidia icon in the system tray....you first also run the file

    Register_DvbSource.bat

    in the alt-dvb folder .. and e.thing will b ok ...thats it .. mine s running like a dream ... ! you can ask if any problem occures ..!

    Remember me in your prayers .... "Ali"

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Alt Dvb

    Hi Ali,

    thanks mate ps upload the file as soon as possible.

    regards.

    farrukh

  12. #12
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: Alt Dvb

    Quote Originally Posted by farriees
    Hi Ali,

    thanks mate ps upload the file as soon as possible.

    regards.

    farrukh
    Dear ..Farukh
    you can get your file nvidia codec from my site ..its updated .. get it and have ..... f U N

    Click here

    OR

    http://www.ali4u.com

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    24.64° N 46.77° E
    Posts
    152
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Alt Dvb

    Quote Originally Posted by Ali4u
    Quote Originally Posted by farriees
    Hi Ali,

    thanks mate ps upload the file as soon as possible.

    regards.

    farrukh
    Dear ..Farukh
    you can get your file nvidia codec from my site ..its updated .. get it and have ..... f U N

    Click here

    OR

    http://www.ali4u.com
    hi mr. ali,

    how alt-dvb works with twinhan dtv 1020a? pls explain in detail.

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default thanks ali

    hi ali,

    thanks you, yaar i have one more problem regarding alt dvb when i select any satellite only ku band trasponders selected no c band transponders selected.

    i tried a lot and select different satellites but there is no c band transponder only ku band, and when i check trasponder files which is *.ini files there is c band transponders.

    ps help.

    regards,

    farrukh

  15. #15
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: thanks ali

    Quote Originally Posted by farriees
    hi ali,

    thanks you, yaar i have one more problem regarding alt dvb when i select any satellite only ku band trasponders selected no c band transponders selected.

    i tried a lot and select different satellites but there is no c band transponder only ku band, and when i check trasponder files which is *.ini files there is c band transponders.

    ps help.

    regards,

    farrukh
    can you tell me which type of LNB u r using

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Satellite TV to PC
    By Varnam in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd July 2006, 21:35
  2. Satellite is down
    By eaglenest in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8th November 2005, 03:35
  3. satellite LMI 1 75
    By wiseguy4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th July 2005, 23:51
  4. new to satellite
    By Gerry in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th July 2005, 15:09
  5. Satellite
    By barty in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10th May 2005, 14:19

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top