Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DM500 vs Zenega1006

    Hi everybody,
    Due to some reason i wanted married my dreambox 500 with
    working Dishtv card and kick off my Zenega stb .
    What basicly i have to do , if it possible?

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    put your dishtv sub card on dreambox ci slot and if it reads and gives you the channels, that's pretty much it.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    472
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Have you done SCS, What is your result pls , Give us some response.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    So sorry, can't test it cause out of footprint of NSS now,
    but if it so easy will try later,
    another good think , is it possible if two dm500 can operated
    by one DishTv card for viewing 2 different channel at once.

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scs
    So sorry, can't test it cause out of footprint of NSS now,
    but if it so easy will try later,
    another good think , is it possible if two dm500 can operated
    by one DishTv card for viewing 2 different channel at once.
    either you use card splitter, or set your DM 1 as server, and the other as client, then do your own local CS loop.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. CS pe DM500??
    By Lioz in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th August 2006, 21:34
  2. DM500 CW???
    By valy_tizu in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd May 2006, 05:30
  3. DM500
    By onyx in forum Shop
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th November 2005, 11:45
  4. CS pe DM500??
    By Lioz in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th January 1970, 01:01
  5. DM500 CW???
    By valy_tizu in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th January 1970, 06:27

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top