Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: DYNASAT F1 HELP

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    40
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DYNASAT F1 HELP


    Dear all,
    F1 can not open scrambled packages in Manual search,why?
    Please help me.
    jack

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: DYNASAT F1 HELP

    Dear jackling, check ur "search FTA only" in Channel search function and make sure it's "no".If u make "yes" u can't get any scrambled channel.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    40
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: DYNASAT F1 HELP


    [quote="yan naing"]Dear jackling, check ur "search FTA only" in Channel search function and make sure it's "no".If u make "yes" u can't get any scrambled channel.

    Dear yan naing,

    I can get any scrambled channel in other menu,but in "Manual search" I only can get FTA with PID.

    jack

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. GA to DYNASAT?
    By rest in peace in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd August 2006, 05:57
  2. how do i put B4U key in Dynasat F1?
    By heinlynn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st July 2006, 19:03
  3. Dynasat F 1
    By aahthit in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd May 2006, 04:51
  4. Dynasat V-312
    By ts in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th December 2005, 07:06
  5. Dynasat
    By barryofthailand in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th December 2005, 13:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top