Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default mediastar hi tech


    hello,

    does anybody had tried the mediastar hi tech file dated 17-11-06?
    is it alrite? after i loaded it to my rcvr with the working key, the rcvr will work for sometime then will go scrambled agn. the working keys are being changed to non working keys.

    pls. help.

    roger 26

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: mediastar hi tech

    Plz. check here http://p321.com/upload


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: mediastar hi tech

    Quote Originally Posted by roger26
    hello,

    does anybody had tried the mediastar hi tech file dated 17-11-06?
    is it alrite? after i loaded it to my rcvr with the working key, the rcvr will work for sometime then will go scrambled agn. the working keys are being changed to non working keys.

    pls. help.

    roger 26
    for which channel?

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    M east
    Posts
    562
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    For tps channels but the 17112006 is not working now 22112005 they change tps another vertion. only cnn and swiss chanels now working with the software. Tps now working only Echolink 700and 700plus.
    Tech

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default mediastar hi tech


    hi,

    sorry guys, i had not mentioned which satellite and channel i am interested with, it is dream TV philippines.
    thanks guys for replying.

    ty

    roger26

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Mediastar Hi Tech
    By roger26 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd December 2005, 11:32
  2. Mediastar Hi Tech
    By roger26 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th September 2005, 10:48
  3. Mediastar Hi Tech
    By roger26 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th September 2005, 11:18
  4. Mediastar Hi Tech
    By roger26 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 4th September 2005, 09:19
  5. Mediastar Hi Tech help agn
    By roger26 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th August 2005, 05:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top