Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    South-Asia
    Posts
    82
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default L348 for Dr**m Dynasat??? Help


    I just got an info that L348 is working for Dr**m AU. i even got this link but unable to access page

    http://www.phanthai.com/satcom/dow.htm

    Please Help.
    rixbel

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: L348 for Dr**m Dynasat??? Help

    Hi rixbel, one of our friend told this password in this forum on last software discussion.I'm searching this thread for two days ago but didn't find it and still trying.Bad thing is I forgot the heading.
    Another test software is in my hand but still not test it yet.

    As my experience Dynasat never release the low version than satdw's latest patch.Now starsat latest soft is L364 so that this L348 is not an official software but may be it can au.

    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    48
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default L348


  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    South-Asia
    Posts
    82
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: L348 for Dr**m Dynasat??? Help

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing
    Hi rixbel, one of our friend told this password in this forum on last software discussion.I'm searching this thread for two days ago but didn't find it and still trying.Bad thing is I forgot the heading.
    Another test software is in my hand but still not test it yet.

    As my experience Dynasat never release the low version than satdw's latest patch.Now starsat latest soft is L364 so that this L348 is not an official software but may be it can au.

    Regards.
    Hi Yan Naing,
    Still no news about Dynasat and also their website. I am using MagicBox SW 201 for manual Keys.
    Do you have any idea about the new Firmware?
    Thanks in Advance
    rixbel

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: L348 for Dr**m Dynasat??? Help

    Hi bro. u can use this soft but plz be aware L201 can wrong ur flash rom.I'm using L303 of Dynasat soft.

    Last two days ago I mailed dynasat Co. but didn't reply still today.Why they r late to release software this time.It's 7 days now for missing dynasat to watch dr**m.Hope they will release tomorrow.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    South-Asia
    Posts
    82
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Thanks

    Hi Yan,
    Thanks again for the advice. any idea why the dynasat website's down?
    rixbel

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Thanks

    Yes, me too .Their web is very slow and I hope they r publishing the new soft .Bcoz. I met like this before when they publishing the new software.Just wait it brother....



    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    South-Asia
    Posts
    82
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default strange...

    hi Yan
    Today I checked Dynasat.com and saw a password protected login page.. Any Idea what this OAweb is?
    Some dynasat dealers told me that they(Dynasat) are going to give the firmware via their dealers not thru website. any confirmation?
    Thanks
    rixbel

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: strange...

    Dear rixbel, yes their page showing "underconstruction" and I don't think so it's need password.If we need a password it's a bad news for us.lol: Then I'll use Starsat software in my rolling Dynasat box.

    I'll ask my friend and tell u that this message is true or not.Then will reply u tomorrow.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  10. #10
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    73
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: L348 for Dr**m Dynasat??? Help

    Quote Originally Posted by rixbel
    I just got an info that L348 is working for Dr**m AU. i even got this link but unable to access page

    http://www.phanthai.com/satcom/dow.htm

    Please Help.

    I busted the encryption on those rar files. I'm not going to post the password but I have removed it and here is the L348.rar

    note: I haven't tested this, just posting for those that want to test it.

    I can't seem to attach it here so here is the link where it can be downloaded.....http://download.yousendit.com/2AAE4E17308C34FB

  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    73
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    So, I just threw L348 on my F1 and can confirm that is is NOT AU.

  12. #12
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    73
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    So, in the interest of testing I threw L201 on my F1 and I think I screwed it. Now I can't seem to get any other flash to save. Gets to 99% and then tells me the upload failed. Then the box just keeps rebooting over and over. Any suggestions on how to get a good flash in there now?

    I have a feeling it needs to be jtaged. I could prob build a jtag but I don't have copies of the eeprom. Any help from the experts would be greatly appreciated.

  13. #13
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Check here about JTag section http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic.php?t=79682


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. GA to DYNASAT?
    By rest in peace in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd August 2006, 05:57
  2. how do i put B4U key in Dynasat F1?
    By heinlynn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st July 2006, 19:03
  3. Dynasat F 1
    By aahthit in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd May 2006, 04:51
  4. Dynasat V-312
    By ts in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th December 2005, 07:06
  5. Dynasat
    By barryofthailand in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th December 2005, 13:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top