Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How to see C+ France with Mytheatre and DVB-CARD ?


    I have DVB-card on my computer. I use it with Mytheatre and Vplug to see many things alreedy
    I would like to have also C+ FR on Astra.
    What do i need to do?

    Thanks for your help

  2. #2
    Educator Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Nowhere land
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default an answer

    ok, i guess some1 has to answer it is I
    well if you want to watch France+, or some other chanel that is in this moment crypted, u ll have to wait for the other words the expertises that work in that field will have to decode (to finde key line) the SatCard and then u ll be watching the keys.

    In u r case wait for the keys for France+ to be realise (every they go to this forum and similar to this and\or download every day the softcam keys and hope that one day u ll be avaible to watch France+)

    Thah was un expertise answer, so keep seeking, ok?

    [C:\Documents and Settings\xNowell\My Documents\********\sat.gif/img]
    Knowledge is power

  3. #3
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    If you can see TPS, you can see C+ on HotBird (on Astra is not possible yet)

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Thank you Kroky for your constructive answer.

    I can see those few programs on hotbird already, i had also the hope to see all the rest of this provider on Astra with my DVB card just like with a K3 card. I thought it was possible but if you tell me it is not, i will wait for better times...

    thank you



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27th October 2006, 09:38
  2. MyTheatre v3.33
    By xyboox in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st November 2005, 23:19
  3. MyTheatre v3.31
    By yanq in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 13th October 2005, 09:30
  4. is tps france working in pcdvb card?....
    By traquenan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th September 2005, 06:55
  5. MyTheatre 3.26
    By Unuseroarecare in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 12th May 2005, 13:12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top