Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Hindustan
    Posts
    291
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Eurotic TV FTA on NSS703 @ 57 E


    Hi Friends

    It may be the old news.
    But I just seen at www.lyngsat.com that EuroticVt is FTA on NSS703 @ 57E.

    Check it out.

    http://www.lyngsat.com/nss703.html
    Technology Makes You Live

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    India -- Mumbai
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Eurotic TV FTA on NSS703 @ 57 E

    Quote Originally Posted by urpradhan
    Hi Friends

    It may be the old news.
    But I just seen at www.lyngsat.com that EuroticVt is FTA on NSS703 @ 57E.

    Check it out.

    http://www.lyngsat.com/nss703.html

    Is this satellite covers India ?


    I am also form mumbai
    Revolution is comming..................

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    MIddle East
    Posts
    127
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Eurotic TV FTA on NSS703 @ 57 E

    Quote Originally Posted by bokya
    Quote Originally Posted by urpradhan
    Hi Friends

    It may be the old news.
    But I just seen at www.lyngsat.com that EuroticVt is FTA on NSS703 @ 57E.

    Check it out.

    http://www.lyngsat.com/nss703.html

    Is this satellite covers India ?


    I am also form mumbai
    Very much.......this is the same satellite which carrying Sun Package ( Sun Tv, Surya Tv...etc.).
    Love to explore new informations. Share and take.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Hindustan
    Posts
    291
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Sorry :(

    Hi

    I checked out the footprint.
    Ya, the satellite covers India fully, but it has several feed for diff regions.
    And for this channel is for European region and may not cover India as its in different feed.
    May be adv users can help.
    Technology Makes You Live

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi
    This Tv channel is only for Phone call programs. Nothing especial. If you need Porn just use TPS program and wait for aafter midnight.
    It is better.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default It is europe beam

    Dear All,

    Please note this TP is Ku bank & the beam is Spot beam which is aimed for Europe.

    Useful Info:

    12551 Vertical (TP 371)

    Ku band spot beam1

    Look the link for Footprint: http://www.ses-newskies.com/nss703coverage.htm

    then click on "Spot 1" to see the coverage area.

    JAMES

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    532
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    it is same channel which is on hotbird it does not show any movie only girls on cam just boring channel.on hotbird 10853 u can watch this channel.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ALPH TELUG NSS703 (57) E CLEAR
    By shahbaz in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31st October 2005, 14:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top