Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Biss key for Metabox


    Quote Originally Posted by satpalchat1
    I have metabox1 clone, I can not upload BISS key in it. Any Suggestion

    Rolling Eyes

    Hi satpalchat, what software r u using now on ur metabox?Metadream softwares not fix for clone.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Biss key for Metabox

    Quote Originally Posted by satpalchat1
    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing
    Quote Originally Posted by satpalchat1

    I have metabox1 clone, I can not upload BISS key in it. Any Suggestion


    Hi satpalchat, what software r u using now on ur metabox?Metadream softwares not fix for clone.

    Thanks.
    I think old one. let you after check. Craig of Appsttv gave me some latest to upload in it. As per his comments, he has same STB. Its Divion V-box
    Hi M8, fisrst u must check in ur receiver code menu and if there is DCW section in code menu then ur software has include Biss key.As far as I know all MTG,Dreamsoftware and Metadream softwares have include Biss.But MTG soft show in DCW.
    Don't change to another new software of metadream bcoz. u r having the clone one.Dreamsoftware will good enough for ur STB.


    Hope this will help.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Biss key for Metabox

    Quote Originally Posted by satpalchat1
    How do I find DCW from code menu? In my code menu, I have Viaaccess, Seca, Nagravision & ******. Is there any other key to press to get DCW? Plz help me with suggestion.
    It seem u r using dreamsoftware.So plz. download this Dreamsoftware 1.4.4.8 and try to get ur biss channel.


    Good Luck.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    207
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Biss key for Metabox

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing
    Quote Originally Posted by satpalchat1
    How do I find DCW from code menu? In my code menu, I have Viaaccess, Seca, Nagravision & ******. Is there any other key to press to get DCW? Plz help me with suggestion.
    It seem u r using dreamsoftware.So plz. download this Dreamsoftware 1.4.4.8 and try to get ur biss channel.


    Good Luck.
    Thanks for link. In the Pinoy Court forum, there are Updated version of Dreamsoft. Do you think thiese will do jib or I have to upload full version?
    Enjoy while FTA....................

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Biss key for Metabox

    Dear M8, should use full version bcoz. ur box is a clone.Every test of software may be dead ur receiver but no problem just peep on JTag section.

    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    207
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    It seem u r using dreamsoftware.So plz. download this Dreamsoftware 1.4.4.8 and try to get ur biss channel.


    Good Luck.
    any one able to give latesst version of Dreamsoft to upload on to my metabox clone for view DCW keys?
    Enjoy while FTA....................

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    1. MTG does not support BISS.
    2. you cannot put metadream on your clone
    3. there is not latest version of dreamsoft. all others are hexedited for keys.
    4. use ultraedit to manage your keys or via remote if you want.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    207
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
    1. MTG does not support BISS.
    2. you cannot put metadream on your clone
    3. there is not latest version of dreamsoft. all others are hexedited for keys.
    4. use ultraedit to manage your keys or via remote if you want.
    Thanks for information. plz guide me the way to use 'ultraedit' or similar.
    Enjoy while FTA....................

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. i can data transfer Metabox 10 to e-Metabox ??
    By heinlynn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th September 2006, 16:34
  2. MetaBox.polsat-biss-ok18-04-06
    By wc2sime in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 18th April 2006, 17:18
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 17:38
  4. metabox 1
    By besoy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 20th December 2005, 18:08
  5. original metabox 1 with biss
    By alibaba in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 31st May 2005, 17:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top