Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default SS2 care nu scaneaza toate transponderele

    Salut baieti,
    Am un SS2 care nu scaneaza tranponederele cu polarizare verticala dar numai din banda de jos, chiar daca au semnal foarte puternic.

    Are cineva idee ce sa-i fac?

    Multuesc anticipat,

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Esti sigur ca setarile sunt corecte? (LNB universal).
    Cel mai simplu si rapid sa vezi daca LNB-ul e bun ar fi sa incerci cu alt receiver daca problema persista. Daca nu ai alt receiver, incearca alt LNB.
    Da si tu mai multe detalii, este in loop cu alt receiver? A functionat corect vreodata sau a fost mereu asa?



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. de toate
    By bogdy00007 in forum Shop
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th March 2006, 16:53
  2. Transponderele sunt alandala pe conserva
    By Kroky in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 4th February 2006, 19:20
  3. Vand de toate ... revizuit
    By sandy in forum Shop
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 1st February 2006, 09:21
  4. softcam D+ toate OK
    By ady1969 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 5th January 2006, 01:17
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 5th October 2003, 11:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top