Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default polsat help,please

    if I buy an official card for polsat sport/extra,would it work with my system? (technomate 1500 ci+ with dragoncam). Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    as far as i know, nagravision should be paired/married with the STB. not sure how you will be able to get that done if you cannot modify the nagra box key, either on your cam or your STB.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. polsat
    By gregoryj in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th April 2006, 00:31
  2. Polsat is down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By fida_689 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th March 2006, 01:54
  3. polsat
    By naseeb786 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 25th December 2005, 07:43
  4. polsat
    By qadirpk34 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th August 2005, 09:37
  5. Polsat?
    By Zizou147 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th August 2005, 22:37

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top