Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    65
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Problem with AAJ TV it is scrambled?


    Dear All,

    The AAJ TV Pakistan is currently scrambled from last night....

    Any body watching this channel ..now?

    MAJID
    PESHAWAR

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Problem with AAJ TV it is scrambled?

    Quote Originally Posted by majidpsh
    Dear All,

    The AAJ TV Pakistan is currently scrambled from last night....

    Any body watching this channel ..now?

    MAJID
    PESHAWAR

    Dear majidpsh, no problem bro. It's working fine on AS 3S.


    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    149
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Problem with AAJ TV it is scrambled?

    Quote Originally Posted by majidpsh
    Dear All,

    The AAJ TV Pakistan is currently scrambled from last night....

    Any body watching this channel ..now?

    MAJID
    PESHAWAR
    Check UR Signal AJJ TV IS OK NOT SCRAMBLE

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Problem with AAJ TV it is scrambled?

    Quote Originally Posted by majidpsh
    Dear All,

    The AAJ TV Pakistan is currently scrambled from last night....

    Any body watching this channel ..now?

    MAJID
    PESHAWAR
    It is not scrambled hence no video or audio since last three days on Humax,,,working fine on Opentel
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    earth
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    working fine with my open sky

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Is visionnet scrambled?
    By wombat in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 18th January 2007, 10:11
  2. Pls help me see again my scrambled channels
    By raouf in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th December 2006, 04:34
  3. TFC- Scrambled Signal
    By CyberBRO in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 18th August 2005, 13:08
  4. 20 WEST is now scrambled
    By WHATAGOAL1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th August 2005, 15:59
  5. TFC scrambled
    By igop in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 29th June 2005, 11:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top